The next Open Call is Tuesday, October 12, at 2pm Central Time. Click here for call-in details!


event

Follow
Add a description

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Make: Magazine /wiki/make almost 2 years ago by joyofsoy 40 788 0
Microbrews /wiki/microbrews about 2 years ago by warren 8 248 1
Madeira /wiki/madeira almost 4 years ago by warren 14 309 1
Host an Issue Brief workshop /wiki/host-an-issue-brief-workshop almost 4 years ago by stevie 4 212 0
OpenHour Archive /wiki/openhour-archive 4 months ago by amocorro 146 2,376 3
barnraising-2014 /wiki/barnraising-2014 over 2 years ago by liz 18 491 3
Oil Testing Workshop /wiki/oil-testing-event almost 6 years ago by stevie 15 279 3
Public Lab Chicago and Chicago Ideas Week /wiki/public-lab-chicago-and-chicago-ideas-week over 7 years ago by bsugar 4 146 3
Northeast Barnraising 2014 /wiki/barnraising-northeast-2014 about 7 years ago by Hudonnoodles 40 492 4
2014 Northeast Tool-focused Barnraising /wiki/potential-2014-northeast-tool-focused-barnraising over 7 years ago by Hudonnoodles 10 153 3
Toolshed Raising 02-02-14 /wiki/toolshed-raising-02-02-14 over 7 years ago by kgradow1 9 252 0
Boston Toolshed Raising 2013-2014 /wiki/boston-toolshed-raising-2014 almost 8 years ago by sara 10 190 2
Eclectis /wiki/eclectis about 8 years ago by warren 10 201 0
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest about 4 years ago by warren 62 492 2
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts over 4 years ago by warren 44 372 5
Barnraising 2011 /wiki/barnraising-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 1 405 1
Barnraising 2013 /wiki/barnraising-2013 almost 8 years ago by Shannon 72 701 6
host a spectrometer event /wiki/spectral-challenge-event-model about 7 years ago by warren 33 246 -1
North Shore, Mass, Mapping Meetup: Pavilion Beach, Ipswich -- April 6, 2013 /wiki/plum-island-meetup over 8 years ago by wward1400 18 233 0
Tidmarsh Farms meetup /wiki/tidmarsh-farms-meetup almost 9 years ago by pablo 18 269 0
Bamboo/tyvek kite and solar balloon construction workshop /wiki/bambootyvek-kite-and-solar-balloon-construction-workshop over 9 years ago by liz 32 370 0
May 26th AS220 Thermal Flashlight Workshop /wiki/may-26th-as220-thermal-flashlight-workshop over 9 years ago by sara 5 169 0
Events /events 2 months ago by bhamster 85 418 20