event

Follow
Add a description

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Make: Magazine /wiki/make 11 months ago by joyofsoy 40 607 0
Microbrews /wiki/microbrews about 1 year ago by warren 8 188 1
Madeira /wiki/madeira almost 3 years ago by warren 14 255 1
Host an Issue Brief workshop /wiki/host-an-issue-brief-workshop almost 3 years ago by stevie 4 181 0
OpenHour Archive /wiki/openhour-archive 20 days ago by liz 101 1,659 3
barnraising-2014 /wiki/barnraising-2014 over 1 year ago by liz 18 332 3
Oil Testing Workshop /wiki/oil-testing-event almost 5 years ago by stevie 15 219 3
Public Lab Chicago and Chicago Ideas Week /wiki/public-lab-chicago-and-chicago-ideas-week over 6 years ago by bsugar 4 137 3
Northeast Barnraising 2014 /wiki/barnraising-northeast-2014 about 6 years ago by Hudonnoodles 40 339 4
2014 Northeast Tool-focused Barnraising /wiki/potential-2014-northeast-tool-focused-barnraising over 6 years ago by Hudonnoodles 10 134 3
Toolshed Raising 02-02-14 /wiki/toolshed-raising-02-02-14 almost 7 years ago by kgradow1 9 190 0
Boston Toolshed Raising 2013-2014 /wiki/boston-toolshed-raising-2014 almost 7 years ago by sara 10 159 2
Eclectis /wiki/eclectis about 7 years ago by warren 10 155 0
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest about 3 years ago by warren 62 282 2
WATERCHESTNUTS /wiki/waterchestnuts over 3 years ago by warren 44 272 5
Barnraising 2011 /wiki/barnraising-2011 over 7 years ago by warren 1 320 1
Barnraising 2013 /wiki/barnraising-2013 about 7 years ago by Shannon 72 489 6
host a spectrometer event /wiki/spectral-challenge-event-model about 6 years ago by warren 33 163 -1
North Shore, Mass, Mapping Meetup: Pavilion Beach, Ipswich -- April 6, 2013 /wiki/plum-island-meetup over 7 years ago by wward1400 18 178 0
Tidmarsh Farms meetup /wiki/tidmarsh-farms-meetup almost 8 years ago by pablo 18 209 0
Bamboo/tyvek kite and solar balloon construction workshop /wiki/bambootyvek-kite-and-solar-balloon-construction-workshop over 8 years ago by liz 32 317 0
May 26th AS220 Thermal Flashlight Workshop /wiki/may-26th-as220-thermal-flashlight-workshop over 8 years ago by sara 5 145 0
Events /events 4 months ago by joyofsoy 81 361 20