Public Lab Wiki documentation



Open Call

1,731 views | Last edited by stevie 4 months ago | #14798


All open Public Lab calls are displayed on the events calendar and hosted this call line:

Video: https://zoom.us/j/934187763

Call in: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 Meeting ID: 934 187 763 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/4PA9bWsb

Call notes here: http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall

Upon entry in the call, you will be placed in a temporary waiting room. Talk to you soon!

Newcomers Welcome Call every Tuesday at 2:45pm ET/ 1:45pm Central

Open Call every Tuesday at 3PM ET / 2PM Central

Archived notes from older calls are here http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall-archive


A nice guide on how to run an open community call: http://www.zythepsary.com/learning-materials/how-to-run-a-community-call/


Public Lab is open for anyone and will always be free. By signing up you'll join a diverse group of community researchers and tap into a lot of grassroots expertise.

Sign up