Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 over 3 years ago by warren 3 80 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum over 6 years ago by gonzoearth 30 694 4
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping about 1 year ago by warren 49 1,116 8
Join Public Lab /join about 2 years ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 9 months ago by stevie 27 10,516 11
Providence /wiki/providence 10 months ago by warren 41 554 2
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching over 9 years ago by warren 1 226 0
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation over 9 years ago by warren 5 722 5
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit almost 8 years ago by mathew 10 1,045 0
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 4 years ago by warren 105 26,652 13
Publication Planning Archive /wiki/publication-planning-archive about 9 years ago by warren 9 143 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 2 years ago by warren 46 3,289 7
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning almost 9 years ago by warren 51 190 2
Publications /wiki/publications over 9 years ago by warren 5 61 2
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera almost 8 years ago by mathew 19 1,532 -1
Lima /wiki/lima almost 8 years ago by liz 10 241 -2
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 9 years ago by Shannon 17 69 2
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping almost 2 years ago by stevie 123 12,064 9
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer-2 over 7 years ago by warren 13 366 2
Western North Carolina /wiki/north-carolina almost 6 years ago by JSummers 29 341 -2
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry almost 2 years ago by warren 57 42,821 11
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 4 years ago by warren 139 36,615 41
New York City /wiki/new-york-city over 1 year ago by Bronwen 132 2,031 1
El Laboratorio Publico /es about 6 years ago by warren 3 25 -1
The Public Laboratory /home over 3 years ago by warren 59 24 2
About Public Lab /about 2 months ago by joyofsoy 133 610 17
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography almost 3 years ago by warren 68 5,196 4
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,857 15
Games /wiki/games 9 months ago by warren 2 30 0