Have you attended an online call with Public Lab? We'd love your feedback!

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera almost 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 almost 3 years ago by warren 3 65 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum almost 6 years ago by gonzoearth 30 625 4
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 9 months ago by warren 49 1,013 8
Join Public Lab /join over 1 year ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 4 months ago by stevie 27 9,174 11
Providence /wiki/providence 4 months ago by warren 41 502 2
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching almost 9 years ago by warren 1 213 0
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation almost 9 years ago by warren 5 615 5
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit over 7 years ago by mathew 10 919 0
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 23,737 13
Publication Planning Archive /wiki/publication-planning-archive over 8 years ago by warren 9 123 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid almost 2 years ago by warren 46 2,830 7
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning over 8 years ago by warren 51 164 2
Publications /wiki/publications almost 9 years ago by warren 5 44 2
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera over 7 years ago by mathew 19 1,444 -1
Lima /wiki/lima over 7 years ago by liz 10 219 -2
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit almost 9 years ago by Shannon 17 52 2
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 1 year ago by stevie 123 10,758 9
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer-2 about 7 years ago by warren 13 326 2
Western North Carolina /wiki/north-carolina over 5 years ago by JSummers 29 316 -2
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry over 1 year ago by warren 57 36,569 11
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 33,398 41
New York City /wiki/new-york-city about 1 year ago by Bronwen 132 1,813 1
El Laboratorio Publico /es over 5 years ago by warren 3 23 -1
The Public Laboratory /home almost 3 years ago by warren 59 23 2
About Public Lab /about 4 days ago by Shannon 115 550 17
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography over 2 years ago by warren 68 4,527 4
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast almost 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,648 15
Games /wiki/games 3 months ago by warren 2 19 0