Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Contribute /contribute over 2 years ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Guides /wiki/guides over 1 year ago by stevie 56 1,282 4
T-shirt Guide /wiki/t-shirt-guide about 9 years ago by warren 1 107 0
Priorities /wiki/priorities about 8 years ago by liz 4 71 0
Open Source Hardware /wiki/open-source-hardware about 9 years ago by warren 4 68 2
Evaluation /evaluation 9 months ago by liz 57 83 2
Media /media 8 days ago by joyofsoy 230 224 0
Portland, Oregon /wiki/portland-oregon about 9 years ago by warren 2 160 -1
Mapping Curriculum Image Processing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-image-processing about 4 years ago by gonzoearth 10 141 0
Mapping Curriculum: Regulatory Situation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-regulatory almost 8 years ago by mathew 7 215 -1
Mapping Curriculum Activity Lens Calculation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activity-lens-calculation about 9 years ago by warren 1 91 -1
Mapping Curriculum Introduction /wiki/mapping-curriculum-introduction over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 10 186 2
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes over 8 years ago by warren 2 163 2
Togo /wiki/togo about 9 years ago by cesarharada 8 119 2
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera about 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 about 3 years ago by warren 3 70 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum about 6 years ago by gonzoearth 30 656 4
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 11 months ago by warren 49 1,056 8
Join Public Lab /join almost 2 years ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 6 months ago by stevie 27 9,774 11
Providence /wiki/providence 6 months ago by warren 41 522 2
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching about 9 years ago by warren 1 219 0
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation about 9 years ago by warren 5 658 5
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit over 7 years ago by mathew 10 979 0
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 24,993 13
Publication Planning Archive /wiki/publication-planning-archive almost 9 years ago by warren 9 135 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid about 2 years ago by warren 46 3,028 7
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning over 8 years ago by warren 51 178 2
Publications /wiki/publications about 9 years ago by warren 5 54 2
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera over 7 years ago by mathew 19 1,486 -1