Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Whitney Trade School Class /wiki/whitney-trade-school-class over 8 years ago by warren 6 214 0
Grants: MIT 100k /wiki/grants-mit-100k over 8 years ago by warren 3 43 0
Grants: Seed Magazine /wiki/grants-seed-magazine over 8 years ago by warren 2 41 2
Proposals /wiki/proposals over 8 years ago by warren 5 16 2
Leftovers /wiki/leftovers over 8 years ago by warren 3 16 0
Research Assistants /wiki/research-assistants about 3 years ago by warren 5 17 2
Logbook /wiki/logbook over 8 years ago by warren 4 75 0
Balloon Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping-2 over 8 years ago by warren 4 27 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials over 2 years ago by liz 36 1,723 13
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 3 months ago by warren 84 6,903 12
Exhibitions /wiki/exhibitions about 3 years ago by warren 3 33 3
Contribute /contribute almost 2 years ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Guides /wiki/guides about 1 year ago by stevie 56 1,122 4
T-shirt Guide /wiki/t-shirt-guide over 8 years ago by warren 1 84 0
Priorities /wiki/priorities over 7 years ago by liz 4 46 0
Open Source Hardware /wiki/open-source-hardware over 8 years ago by warren 4 41 2
Evaluation /evaluation 2 months ago by liz 57 67 2
Media /media 2 months ago by joyofsoy 219 198 0
Portland, Oregon /wiki/portland-oregon over 8 years ago by warren 2 138 -1
Mapping Curriculum Image Processing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-image-processing over 3 years ago by gonzoearth 10 122 0
Mapping Curriculum: Regulatory Situation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-regulatory over 7 years ago by mathew 7 174 -1
Mapping Curriculum Activity Lens Calculation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activity-lens-calculation over 8 years ago by warren 1 67 -1
Mapping Curriculum Introduction /wiki/mapping-curriculum-introduction about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 10 160 2
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes about 8 years ago by warren 2 129 2
Togo /wiki/togo over 8 years ago by cesarharada 8 89 2
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 8 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 over 2 years ago by warren 3 47 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum over 5 years ago by gonzoearth 30 563 4
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 5 months ago by warren 49 909 8
Join Public Lab /join over 1 year ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9