Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour 8 days ago by stevie 698 141,499 26
Barnraising /barnraising 13 days ago by liz 690 36,527 28
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox about 2 months ago by stevie 535 6,990 3
Mailing lists /lists 4 months ago by liz 262 567,129 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 10 months ago by stevie 228 52,613 32
Media /media 6 months ago by Shannon 209 8,189 0
Community Science Forum /forum 2 months ago by joyofsoy 171 28,098 7
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 12 days ago by joyofsoy 167 61,708 15
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 14 days ago by warren 143 18,677 10
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 365,773 18
New York City /wiki/new-york-city about 2 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,241 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit about 1 year ago by warren 132 34,501 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 3 months ago by stevie 123 152,042 2
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast almost 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,101 1
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 2 years ago by klie 122 37,464 11
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 6 months ago by warren 116 37,075 4
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 4 months ago by liz 113 16,031 7
About Public Lab /about 5 months ago by Shannon 112 29,183 17
Infragram /wiki/infragram 7 months ago by warren 112 78,561 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 11 months ago by warren 107 41,144 23
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 244,110 12
Donate /donate 13 days ago by Shannon 105 7,352 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle about 1 year ago by warren 100 27,488 21
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 6 months ago by warren 96 2,970 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes about 6 years ago by warren 94 10,255 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand over 1 year ago by warren 94 2,858 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 7 days ago by warren 92 55,197 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 5 months ago by liz 86 4,984 7
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola almost 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,523 4
community development /wiki/community-development 4 months ago by liz 84 4,517 2