Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 26 days ago by liz 752 36,550 29
OpenHour /openhour 14 days ago by stevie 706 141,531 26
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 4 months ago by stevie 535 7,003 3
Mailing lists /lists 6 months ago by liz 262 567,140 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 12 months ago by stevie 228 52,978 32
Media /media 8 months ago by Shannon 209 8,202 0
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 1 day ago by divyabaid16 173 19,750 15
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff about 4 hours ago by mimiss 172 62,294 20
Community Science Forum /forum 5 months ago by joyofsoy 171 28,102 7
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 367,431 18
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 4 months ago by Bronwen 132 52,305 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 34,834 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 6 months ago by stevie 123 152,710 2
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 2 years ago by stevie 122 52,173 1
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 2 years ago by klie 122 37,576 11
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 8 months ago by warren 116 37,363 4
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 6 months ago by liz 113 16,063 7
About Public Lab /about 7 months ago by Shannon 112 29,210 17
Infragram /wiki/infragram 9 months ago by warren 112 79,375 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,170 23
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 245,571 12
Donate /donate 3 months ago by Shannon 105 7,369 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 27,680 21
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 3 days ago by warren 100 3,000 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 10,256 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand almost 2 years ago by warren 94 2,869 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 3 months ago by warren 92 55,470 8
community development /wiki/community-development 7 days ago by liz 86 4,545 2
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 8 months ago by liz 86 5,216 7
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola about 2 years ago by stevie 84 7,540 4