Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 15 days ago by liz 755 1,190 29
OpenHour /openhour 16 days ago by stevie 735 351 28
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 4 months ago by stevie 538 431 3
Mailing lists /lists 5 months ago by warren 265 197 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 5,057 33
Media /media 4 months ago by joyofsoy 219 207 0
Community Science Forum /forum about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 187 301 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 17 days ago by joyofsoy 183 8,322 21
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 7 months ago by siaw23 181 4,065 15
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 32,058 40
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 12 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,714 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit almost 2 years ago by warren 132 6,571 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 1 year ago by stevie 123 10,194 9
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,543 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water almost 3 years ago by klie 122 3,255 19
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded over 1 year ago by warren 116 3,972 4
About Public Lab /about 8 months ago by liz 113 518 17
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars about 1 year ago by liz 113 821 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 1 year ago by warren 112 12,062 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 2 months ago by warren 109 2,715 37
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 22,495 13
Donate /donate 10 months ago by Shannon 105 258 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,869 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 8 months ago by warren 100 383 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes almost 7 years ago by warren 94 31 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand over 2 years ago by warren 94 517 2
community development /wiki/community-development 3 months ago by liz 93 543 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 10 months ago by warren 92 5,186 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm over 1 year ago by liz 86 2,358 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 5 months ago by warren 84 7,278 12