Show your support for community science. Donate to Public Lab »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour 3 days ago by stevie 752 383 28
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 3 months ago by stevie 756 1,241 29
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 8 months ago by stevie 538 471 3
Mailing lists /lists 10 months ago by warren 265 212 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 3 months ago by stevie 231 5,811 33
Media /media 11 days ago by joyofsoy 224 224 0
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 203 9,367 21
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 2 days ago by pydevsg 201 5,105 16
Community Science Forum /forum 6 months ago by joyofsoy 187 316 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 34,638 41
New York City /wiki/new-york-city over 1 year ago by Bronwen 132 1,917 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 2 years ago by warren 132 7,208 7
About Public Lab /about about 2 months ago by joyofsoy 130 579 17
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 1 year ago by stevie 123 11,300 9
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,757 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 3 years ago by klie 122 3,525 19
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded over 1 year ago by warren 116 4,231 4
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars over 1 year ago by liz 113 907 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 1 year ago by warren 112 13,384 12
Welcome to Public Lab /wiki/getting-started 7 months ago by warren 109 3,715 37
Donate /donate 4 months ago by warren 107 278 14
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 3 years ago by warren 105 24,822 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 2 years ago by warren 100 4,092 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser about 1 year ago by warren 100 432 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 7 years ago by warren 94 51 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand almost 3 years ago by warren 94 618 2
community development /wiki/community-development 7 months ago by liz 93 611 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras about 1 year ago by warren 92 5,556 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm about 1 month ago by stevie 90 2,793 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 9 months ago by warren 84 8,950 12