Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 1 month ago by warren 753 1,177 29
OpenHour /openhour 19 days ago by joyofsoy 729 338 28
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox about 2 months ago by stevie 538 426 3
Mailing lists /lists 3 months ago by warren 265 192 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,658 33
Media /media 2 months ago by joyofsoy 219 198 0
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 5 months ago by siaw23 181 3,956 15
Community Science Forum /forum 3 months ago by joyofsoy 178 297 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 10 days ago by warren 178 7,824 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 30,849 40
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 10 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,632 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit almost 2 years ago by warren 132 6,199 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 12 months ago by stevie 123 9,638 9
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,473 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 3,156 19
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded about 1 year ago by warren 116 3,692 4
About Public Lab /about 6 months ago by liz 113 502 17
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 12 months ago by liz 113 783 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 1 year ago by warren 112 11,597 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 12 days ago by warren 109 2,697 37
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 21,463 13
Donate /donate 9 months ago by Shannon 105 246 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,761 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 6 months ago by warren 100 380 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes almost 7 years ago by warren 94 23 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand over 2 years ago by warren 94 493 2
community development /wiki/community-development 27 days ago by liz 93 526 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 9 months ago by warren 92 5,052 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm about 1 year ago by liz 86 2,146 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 3 months ago by warren 84 6,903 12