Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Proposals /wiki/proposals about 8 years ago by warren 5 1,763 2
Leftovers /wiki/leftovers about 8 years ago by warren 3 1,809 0
Research Assistants /wiki/research-assistants over 2 years ago by warren 5 15 2
Logbook /wiki/logbook almost 8 years ago by warren 4 63 0
Balloon Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping-2 about 8 years ago by warren 4 25 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials about 2 years ago by liz 36 1,546 12
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 3 months ago by warren 83 6,082 11
Exhibitions /wiki/exhibitions over 2 years ago by warren 3 1,249 3
Contribute /contribute over 1 year ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Guides /wiki/guides 10 months ago by stevie 56 1,029 4
T-shirt Guide /wiki/t-shirt-guide over 8 years ago by warren 1 3,020 0
Priorities /wiki/priorities over 7 years ago by liz 4 43 0
Open Source Hardware /wiki/open-source-hardware over 8 years ago by warren 4 37 2
Evaluation /evaluation 5 months ago by liz 53 56 2
Media /media 12 days ago by Shannon 210 165 0
Portland, Oregon /wiki/portland-oregon about 8 years ago by warren 2 132 -1
Mapping Curriculum Image Processing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-image-processing about 3 years ago by gonzoearth 10 113 0
Mapping Curriculum: Regulatory Situation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-regulatory almost 7 years ago by mathew 7 157 -1
Mapping Curriculum Activity Lens Calculation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activity-lens-calculation over 8 years ago by warren 1 61 -1
Mapping Curriculum Introduction /wiki/mapping-curriculum-introduction almost 8 years ago by gonzoearth 10 136 2
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes almost 8 years ago by warren 2 101 2
Togo /wiki/togo over 8 years ago by cesarharada 8 77 2
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 8 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 about 2 years ago by warren 3 38 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum about 5 years ago by gonzoearth 30 508 13
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 19 days ago by warren 49 840 8
Join Public Lab /join 12 months ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 12 months ago by warren 26 6,818 11
Providence /wiki/providence almost 3 years ago by warren 33 378 2
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching over 8 years ago by warren 1 183 0