Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 2 months ago by Shannon 29 1,803,329 97
Waste /wiki/waste about 2 years ago by wward1400 22 5,501 65
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 10 months ago by stevie 228 52,613 32
Barnraising /barnraising 13 days ago by liz 690 36,527 28
OpenHour /openhour 8 days ago by stevie 698 141,499 26
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 11 months ago by warren 107 41,144 23
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle about 1 year ago by warren 100 27,488 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 365,773 18
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 2 years ago by warren 47 30,429 18
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 10 months ago by warren 40 11,949 18
About Public Lab /about 5 months ago by Shannon 112 29,183 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec about 1 year ago by warren 42 126,467 17
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 12 days ago by joyofsoy 167 61,708 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 about 1 year ago by warren 77 56,856 15
Donate /donate 13 days ago by Shannon 105 7,352 13
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 53 83,451 13
Developers /wiki/developers 12 days ago by warren 77 20,731 13
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit over 1 year ago by rjstatic 60 6,476 13
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 244,111 12
Infragram /wiki/infragram 7 months ago by warren 112 78,561 12
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring over 3 years ago by liz 48 9,228 12
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows about 1 month ago by stevie 37 18,862 12
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 8 months ago by warren 26 43,519 11
Chat /chat 2 months ago by warren 45 2,516 11
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 2 years ago by klie 122 37,464 11
Infragram Point & Shoot /wiki/infragram-point-shoot about 1 year ago by warren 41 13,320 11
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 11 months ago by liz 80 34,437 10
Events /events 3 months ago by stevie 66 13,054 10
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 14 days ago by warren 143 18,679 10
Mailing lists /lists 4 months ago by liz 262 567,129 10