Show your support for community science. Donate to Public Lab »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 24 days ago by liz 35 6,167 97
Facilitate your meetings /wiki/facilitation 6 months ago by liz 33 904 84
Waste /wiki/waste 4 months ago by stevie 23 307 66
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 3 years ago by warren 139 34,639 41
Welcome to Public Lab /wiki/getting-started 7 months ago by warren 109 3,715 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 3 months ago by stevie 231 5,811 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 3 months ago by stevie 756 1,241 29
OpenHour /openhour 3 days ago by stevie 752 383 28
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 2 years ago by warren 100 4,092 22
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 10 months ago by warren 57 3,148 22
Community Science Forum /forum 6 months ago by joyofsoy 187 316 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 203 9,367 21
Events /events 5 months ago by liz 77 349 20
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 6 months ago by stevie 61 3,196 20
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 9 months ago by warren 35 8,957 19
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 3 years ago by klie 122 3,525 19
About Public Lab /about about 2 months ago by joyofsoy 130 579 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses almost 2 years ago by cfastie 30 2,293 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger over 1 year ago by liz 22 1,100 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research over 5 years ago by liz 16 172 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 42 20,742 17
Posters /wiki/posters almost 6 years ago by sara 31 212 16
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 33 minutes ago by harmanjolly97 203 5,105 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 3 months ago by magnitia 50 979 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,757 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive almost 6 years ago by warren 21 204 15
New Projects /wiki/new-projects over 3 years ago by mcosta 19 773 15
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 4 years ago by warren 47 6,326 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 2 years ago by warren 77 17,009 15
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 2,062 15