Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 6 months ago by Shannon 34 5,352 97
Facilitation /wiki/facilitation 2 months ago by liz 32 684 84
Waste /wiki/waste almost 3 years ago by wward1400 22 240 66
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 3 years ago by warren 139 30,847 40
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 12 days ago by warren 109 2,697 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,656 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 1 month ago by warren 753 1,177 29
OpenHour /openhour 18 days ago by joyofsoy 729 338 28
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,761 22
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 4 months ago by warren 57 2,119 22
Community Science Forum /forum 3 months ago by joyofsoy 178 297 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 10 days ago by warren 178 7,821 21
Events /events 3 months ago by stevie 69 314 20
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 11 days ago by stevie 58 2,654 20
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 2 months ago by warren 35 7,826 19
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 3,156 19
About Public Lab /about 6 months ago by liz 113 502 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses over 1 year ago by cfastie 30 2,134 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger about 1 year ago by liz 22 967 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research almost 5 years ago by liz 16 135 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec almost 2 years ago by warren 42 18,092 17
Posters /wiki/posters over 5 years ago by sara 31 169 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 8 months ago by bsugar 49 819 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,473 15
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 5 months ago by siaw23 181 3,956 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive over 5 years ago by warren 21 114 15
New Projects /wiki/new-projects almost 3 years ago by mcosta 19 727 15
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 3 years ago by warren 47 5,712 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 2 years ago by warren 77 15,166 15
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit almost 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 1,996 15