Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 7 months ago by Shannon 34 5,684 97
Facilitate your meetings /wiki/facilitation 30 days ago by liz 33 735 84
Waste /wiki/waste about 3 years ago by wward1400 22 247 66
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 32,059 40
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 2 months ago by warren 109 2,715 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 5,057 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 15 days ago by liz 755 1,190 29
OpenHour /openhour 16 days ago by stevie 735 351 28
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,869 22
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 6 months ago by warren 57 2,475 22
Community Science Forum /forum about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 187 301 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 17 days ago by joyofsoy 183 8,323 21
Events /events 23 days ago by liz 77 324 20
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 30 days ago by stevie 61 2,820 20
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 4 months ago by warren 35 8,166 19
Open Water /wiki/open-water almost 3 years ago by klie 122 3,256 19
About Public Lab /about 8 months ago by liz 113 518 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses over 1 year ago by cfastie 30 2,179 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger about 1 year ago by liz 22 1,006 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research about 5 years ago by liz 16 143 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec almost 2 years ago by warren 42 18,911 17
Posters /wiki/posters over 5 years ago by sara 31 175 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 10 months ago by bsugar 49 861 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,543 15
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 7 months ago by siaw23 181 4,065 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive over 5 years ago by warren 21 137 15
New Projects /wiki/new-projects almost 3 years ago by mcosta 19 737 15
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 3 years ago by warren 47 6,091 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 2 years ago by warren 77 15,723 15
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit almost 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 2,011 15