Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 15 days ago by Shannon 29 97
Waste /wiki/waste about 2 years ago by wward1400 22 65
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 8 months ago by stevie 228 32
Barnraising /barnraising about 2 months ago by stevie 684 28
OpenHour /openhour 14 days ago by stevie 686 26
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 9 months ago by warren 107 22
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle 12 months ago by warren 100 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 2 years ago by warren 139 18
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 8 months ago by warren 40 18
About Public Lab /about 3 months ago by Shannon 112 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec 12 months ago by warren 42 17
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 7 days ago by read_holman 165 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 about 1 year ago by warren 77 15
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit over 1 year ago by rjstatic 60 13
Donate /donate 8 months ago by Shannon 103 13
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 8 months ago by warren 51 13
Developers /wiki/developers about 2 months ago by warren 75 13
Infragram /wiki/infragram 5 months ago by warren 112 12
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 2 years ago by warren 105 12
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring about 3 years ago by liz 48 12
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows about 1 month ago by stevie 33 12
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 6 months ago by warren 26 11
Open Water /wiki/open-water almost 2 years ago by klie 122 11
Infragram Point & Shoot /wiki/infragram-point-shoot about 1 year ago by warren 41 11
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 2 years ago by warren 47 11
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 1 year ago by dwheeler 31 10
Events /events about 1 month ago by stevie 66 10
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 9 months ago by warren 141 10
Mailing lists /lists 2 months ago by liz 262 10
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs over 1 year ago by cfastie 4 10