Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 2 months ago by Shannon 33 1,803,668 97
Waste /wiki/waste over 2 years ago by wward1400 22 5,521 66
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 12 months ago by stevie 228 52,978 32
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 26 days ago by liz 752 36,550 29
OpenHour /openhour 14 days ago by stevie 706 141,531 26
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 year ago by warren 107 41,170 23
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 27,680 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff about 5 hours ago by mimiss 172 62,294 20
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 367,432 18
Events /events 7 days ago by stevie 68 13,074 18
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories almost 3 years ago by warren 47 30,902 18
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 20 days ago by warren 50 12,118 18
About Public Lab /about 7 months ago by Shannon 112 29,210 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 127,680 17
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 1 day ago by divyabaid16 173 19,751 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 57,672 15
Donate /donate 3 months ago by Shannon 105 7,369 13
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 4 months ago by joyofsoy 53 84,175 13
Spectrometry activities /wiki/spectrometry-activities over 5 years ago by warren 20 16,069 13
Developers /wiki/developers 3 months ago by warren 77 20,858 13
Open Pipe Kit /wiki/open-pipe-kit almost 2 years ago by rjstatic 60 6,484 13
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 245,572 12
Infragram /wiki/infragram 9 months ago by warren 112 79,376 12
Indoor Air Quality Monitoring & Mitigation /wiki/indoor-air-quality-monitoring over 3 years ago by liz 48 9,323 12
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 13 days ago by stevie 47 18,939 12
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 10 months ago by warren 26 44,069 11
Chat /chat 5 months ago by warren 45 2,526 11
Power Tags /wiki/power-tags 9 months ago by warren 56 4,255 11
Open Water /wiki/open-water about 2 years ago by klie 122 37,576 11
Infragram Point & Shoot /wiki/infragram-point-shoot over 1 year ago by warren 41 13,420 11