Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations over 6 years ago by liz 3 70 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,658 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 8 years ago by Shannon 17 35 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference over 8 years ago by warren 2 177 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions about 8 years ago by Shannon 3 66 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising about 1 month ago by warren 753 1,177 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 5 years ago by liz 9 45 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana about 6 years ago by warren 4 54 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 5 years ago by warren 52 199 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la over 6 years ago by mathew 12 54 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross over 5 years ago by willie 1 652 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising over 3 years ago by liz 10 228 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping over 6 years ago by warren 3 60 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter about 5 years ago by warren 7 4,901 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf over 4 years ago by liz 12 234 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects over 3 years ago by tomasdiez 25 287 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal over 4 years ago by vvincent 6 93 0
About Public Lab /about 6 months ago by liz 113 502 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities 6 months ago by warren 25 295 5
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories about 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 480 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template almost 2 years ago by warren 1 95 1
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders over 6 years ago by Becki 12 223 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids 10 months ago by warren 4 231 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative over 4 years ago by liz 1 20 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain about 2 years ago by stevie 17 1,347 6
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography over 2 years ago by liz 19 1,163 3
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping over 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates over 6 years ago by warren 8 40 0
africa /wiki/africa over 3 years ago by liz 3 43 0
Air /wiki/air over 1 year ago by liz 4 74 1