Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations over 5 years ago by liz 3 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 8 months ago by stevie 228 32
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 7 years ago by Shannon 17 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference over 7 years ago by warren 2 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions over 7 years ago by Shannon 3 0
Barnraising /barnraising about 2 months ago by stevie 684 28
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 4 years ago by liz 9 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana over 5 years ago by warren 4 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow almost 5 years ago by warren 52 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la almost 6 years ago by mathew 12 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross over 4 years ago by Willie 1 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising over 2 years ago by liz 10 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping over 5 years ago by warren 3 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter over 4 years ago by warren 7 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf almost 4 years ago by liz 12 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects almost 3 years ago by tomasdiez 25 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal almost 4 years ago by vvincent 6 0
About Public Lab /about 3 months ago by Shannon 112 17
Activities /wiki/activities 11 months ago by sagarpreet 24 5
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories about 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template 12 months ago by warren 1 1
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders over 5 years ago by Becki 12 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids 10 months ago by warren 1 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative almost 4 years ago by liz 1 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain over 1 year ago by stevie 17 6
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography over 1 year ago by liz 19 3
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping over 1 year ago by warren 1 0
Affiliates /wiki/affiliates over 5 years ago by warren 8 0
africa /wiki/africa almost 3 years ago by liz 3 0
Air /wiki/air 9 months ago by liz 4 1