Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Games /wiki/games 17 days ago by warren 2 8 0
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations over 6 years ago by liz 3 72 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 5,057 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 8 years ago by Shannon 17 42 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference over 8 years ago by warren 2 183 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions over 8 years ago by Shannon 3 72 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 15 days ago by liz 755 1,190 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 5 years ago by liz 9 50 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana over 6 years ago by warren 4 59 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow almost 6 years ago by warren 52 200 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la almost 7 years ago by mathew 12 59 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross over 5 years ago by willie 1 25 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising over 3 years ago by liz 10 236 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping over 6 years ago by warren 3 66 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter over 5 years ago by warren 7 5,093 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf almost 5 years ago by liz 12 246 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects almost 4 years ago by tomasdiez 25 297 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal over 4 years ago by vvincent 6 99 0
About Public Lab /about 8 months ago by liz 113 518 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities 8 months ago by warren 25 309 5
activities update /wiki/activities-update 16 days ago by rollinrenola 1 6 0
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories about 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 497 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template almost 2 years ago by warren 1 98 1
activity:*weekly Updates October 21st- November 4th /wiki/activity-weekly-updates-october-21st-november-4th 16 days ago by rollinrenola 1 9 0
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders over 6 years ago by Becki 12 230 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids 12 months ago by warren 4 237 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative almost 5 years ago by liz 1 25 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain over 2 years ago by stevie 17 1,421 6
Aerial Photography /wiki/aerial-photography over 2 years ago by liz 19 1,205 3
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping over 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0