Show your support for community science. Donate to Public Lab »

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Games /wiki/games 5 months ago by warren 2 24 0
Indoor Air Quality /wiki/indoor-air-quality 3 months ago by stevie 6 57 0
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations about 7 years ago by liz 3 87 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 3 months ago by stevie 231 5,811 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit about 9 years ago by Shannon 17 56 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference about 9 years ago by warren 2 205 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions over 8 years ago by Shannon 3 93 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 3 months ago by stevie 756 1,241 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators about 6 years ago by liz 9 70 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana over 6 years ago by warren 4 74 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow about 6 years ago by warren 52 213 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la about 7 years ago by mathew 12 75 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross almost 6 years ago by willie 1 41 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising almost 4 years ago by liz 10 273 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping almost 7 years ago by warren 3 81 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter over 5 years ago by warren 7 5,515 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf about 5 years ago by liz 12 293 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects about 4 years ago by tomasdiez 25 322 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal about 5 years ago by vvincent 6 110 0
About Projects /wiki/about-projects 4 months ago by warren 3 44 0
About Public Lab /about about 2 months ago by joyofsoy 130 579 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities about 1 year ago by warren 25 370 5
activities update /wiki/activities-update 5 months ago by rollinrenola 1 36 0
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 571 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 2 years ago by warren 1 116 1
activity:*weekly Updates October 21st- November 4th /wiki/activity-weekly-updates-october-21st-november-4th 5 months ago by rollinrenola 1 74 0
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders almost 7 years ago by Becki 12 250 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids over 1 year ago by warren 4 281 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative about 5 years ago by liz 1 34 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain over 2 years ago by stevie 17 1,705 6