Have you attended an online call with Public Lab? We'd love your feedback!

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
RISD March 29 meeting /wiki/risd-march-29-meeting almost 9 years ago by warren 1 57 0
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference almost 9 years ago by warren 2 201 2
Grassroots Newark /wiki/grassroots-newark almost 9 years ago by warren 1 58 -1
MapMill /wiki/mapmill over 2 years ago by warren 14 603 4
Archiving /wiki/archiving over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 6 33 2
Whitney Trade School Class /wiki/whitney-trade-school-class almost 9 years ago by warren 6 239 0
Grants: MIT 100k /wiki/grants-mit-100k almost 9 years ago by warren 3 57 0
Grants: Seed Magazine /wiki/grants-seed-magazine almost 9 years ago by warren 2 59 2
Proposals /wiki/proposals almost 9 years ago by warren 5 29 2
Leftovers /wiki/leftovers almost 9 years ago by warren 3 33 0
Research Assistants /wiki/research-assistants over 3 years ago by warren 5 31 2
Logbook /wiki/logbook over 8 years ago by warren 4 89 0
Balloon Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping-2 almost 9 years ago by warren 4 38 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials almost 3 years ago by liz 36 1,853 13
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 7 months ago by warren 84 8,028 12
Exhibitions /wiki/exhibitions over 3 years ago by warren 3 44 3
Contribute /contribute about 2 years ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Guides /wiki/guides over 1 year ago by stevie 56 1,233 4
T-shirt Guide /wiki/t-shirt-guide almost 9 years ago by warren 1 97 0
Priorities /wiki/priorities almost 8 years ago by liz 4 65 0
Open Source Hardware /wiki/open-source-hardware almost 9 years ago by warren 4 59 2
Evaluation /evaluation 6 months ago by liz 57 79 2
Media /media about 24 hours ago by joyofsoy 221 219 0
Portland, Oregon /wiki/portland-oregon almost 9 years ago by warren 2 156 -1
Mapping Curriculum Image Processing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-image-processing almost 4 years ago by gonzoearth 10 136 0
Mapping Curriculum: Regulatory Situation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-regulatory over 7 years ago by mathew 7 204 -1
Mapping Curriculum Activity Lens Calculation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activity-lens-calculation almost 9 years ago by warren 1 84 -1
Mapping Curriculum Introduction /wiki/mapping-curriculum-introduction over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 10 176 2
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes over 8 years ago by warren 2 155 2
Togo /wiki/togo almost 9 years ago by cesarharada 8 113 2