Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Proposals /wiki/proposals over 8 years ago by warren 5 23 2
Leftovers /wiki/leftovers over 8 years ago by warren 3 26 0
Research Assistants /wiki/research-assistants about 3 years ago by warren 5 23 2
Logbook /wiki/logbook over 8 years ago by warren 4 82 0
Balloon Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping-2 almost 9 years ago by warren 4 33 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials almost 3 years ago by liz 36 1,806 13
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 5 months ago by warren 84 7,495 12
Exhibitions /wiki/exhibitions about 3 years ago by warren 3 41 3
Contribute /contribute almost 2 years ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Guides /wiki/guides over 1 year ago by stevie 56 1,169 4
T-shirt Guide /wiki/t-shirt-guide almost 9 years ago by warren 1 91 0
Priorities /wiki/priorities almost 8 years ago by liz 4 57 0
Open Source Hardware /wiki/open-source-hardware almost 9 years ago by warren 4 48 2
Evaluation /evaluation 5 months ago by liz 57 71 2
Media /media 5 months ago by joyofsoy 219 210 0
Portland, Oregon /wiki/portland-oregon over 8 years ago by warren 2 148 -1
Mapping Curriculum Image Processing /wiki/mapping-curriculum-image-processing over 3 years ago by gonzoearth 10 128 0
Mapping Curriculum: Regulatory Situation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-regulatory over 7 years ago by mathew 7 191 -1
Mapping Curriculum Activity Lens Calculation /wiki/mapping-curriculum-activity-lens-calculation almost 9 years ago by warren 1 79 -1
Mapping Curriculum Introduction /wiki/mapping-curriculum-introduction over 8 years ago by gonzoearth 10 168 2
Spectrometry notes /wiki/spectrometry-notes over 8 years ago by warren 2 140 2
Togo /wiki/togo almost 9 years ago by cesarharada 8 100 2
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera almost 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 over 2 years ago by warren 3 54 2
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum over 5 years ago by gonzoearth 30 599 4
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 7 months ago by warren 49 980 8
Join Public Lab /join over 1 year ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 2 months ago by stevie 27 8,802 11
Providence /wiki/providence 2 months ago by warren 41 473 2
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching almost 9 years ago by warren 1 202 0