Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Prototyping Kits /wiki/prototyping-kits 29 days ago by warren 5 495 1
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes about 1 year ago by warren 14 2,106 4
Appalachia Barnraising 2017 /wiki/appalachia-barnraising-2017 almost 2 years ago by stevie 3 229 0
Microscope /wiki/microscope almost 2 years ago by warren 8 55 0
Building a Frac Sand Economic Assessment /wiki/frac-sand-economics almost 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 5 185 1
Mapping Requests /wiki/mapping-requests almost 2 years ago by warren 5 330 1
Mapping Requests Template /wiki/mapping-requests-template about 2 years ago by warren 1 43 0
Remote Sensing /wiki/remote-sensing about 1 year ago by warren 4 205 1
Sensor enclosures /wiki/sensor-enclosures over 1 year ago by warren 3 686 1
protest-mapping /wiki/protest-mapping about 2 years ago by liz 1 134 0
KnowFlow /wiki/knowflow about 2 years ago by liz 2 699 2
Water Sensors /wiki/water-sensors over 1 year ago by Nova 41 2,674 6
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera 2 months ago by warren 15 1,547 3
skypod /wiki/skypod about 2 years ago by warren 1 5 0
Kickstarter /wiki/kickstarter about 2 years ago by warren 1 121 0
Kickstarter Credits /wiki/kickstarter-credits about 2 years ago by warren 2 89 0
Public Lab Launches Balloon Mapping Kit Campaign with Kickstarter Gold /wiki/public-lab-launches-balloon-mapping-kit-campaign-with-kickstarter-gold about 2 years ago by Bronwen 1 291 0
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger over 1 year ago by cfastie 8 575 2
method-template-lite /wiki/method-template-lite almost 2 years ago by warren 5 172 1
china /wiki/china 10 months ago by liz 4 145 1
Europe /wiki/eu about 2 years ago by liz 2 69 0
Wind /wiki/wind about 1 year ago by warren 2 110 1
Nano Data Logger /wiki/nano-data-logger 8 months ago by cfastie 11 2,867 4
Data Logging /wiki/data-logging over 1 year ago by warren 30 1,902 7
New Orleans Stormwater Project Data /wiki/new-orleans-stormwater-project-data 6 months ago by stevie 10 221 2
Mini Kite Kit /wiki/mini-kite-kit about 1 year ago by warren 7 464 2
Mini Balloon Kit /wiki/mini-balloon-kit about 1 year ago by warren 14 1,093 2
I need help with some transistor math for a 74hc595 /wiki/i-need-help-with-some-transistor-math-for-a-74hc595 about 2 years ago by makiyang614 1 64 0
BioBroth Bubbler /wiki/biobroth-bubbler about 2 years ago by warren 3 490 0