Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Method /wiki/method over 1 year ago by warren 1 2 0
Methods /wiki/methods over 1 year ago by warren 1 94 0
Image Sorting /wiki/image-sorting over 1 year ago by zengirl2 4 476 1
Water Sampling /wiki/water-sampling over 1 year ago by warren 2 838 2
Soil Sampling /wiki/soil-sampling over 1 year ago by warren 2 526 3
Sampling /wiki/sampling over 1 year ago by warren 2 162 3
Irma /wiki/irma over 1 year ago by liz 12 337 1
Summer of Code /wiki/summer-of-code over 1 year ago by warren 2 218 0
Harvey Response /wiki/harvey over 1 year ago by warren 54 1,537 3
Open Call /wiki/open-call 12 days ago by stevie 8 1,322 2
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger over 1 year ago by cfastie 6 699 1
image-sharing /wiki/image-sharing over 1 year ago by warren 1 3 0
Prototyping Kits /wiki/prototyping-kits over 1 year ago by warren 3 466 1
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes about 1 year ago by warren 14 2,010 4
Appalachia Barnraising 2017 /wiki/appalachia-barnraising-2017 almost 2 years ago by stevie 3 225 0
Microscope /wiki/microscope almost 2 years ago by warren 8 54 0
Building a Frac Sand Economic Assessment /wiki/frac-sand-economics almost 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 5 183 1
Mapping Requests /wiki/mapping-requests over 1 year ago by warren 5 321 1
Mapping Requests Template /wiki/mapping-requests-template almost 2 years ago by warren 1 43 0
Remote Sensing /wiki/remote-sensing 10 months ago by warren 4 194 1
Sensor enclosures /wiki/sensor-enclosures over 1 year ago by warren 3 663 1
protest-mapping /wiki/protest-mapping almost 2 years ago by liz 1 130 0
KnowFlow /wiki/knowflow almost 2 years ago by liz 2 667 2
Water Sensors /wiki/water-sensors over 1 year ago by Nova 41 2,441 6
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera 6 months ago by warren 14 1,444 3
skypod /wiki/skypod almost 2 years ago by warren 1 5 0
Kickstarter /wiki/kickstarter almost 2 years ago by warren 1 119 0
Kickstarter Credits /wiki/kickstarter-credits almost 2 years ago by warren 2 87 0
Public Lab Launches Balloon Mapping Kit Campaign with Kickstarter Gold /wiki/public-lab-launches-balloon-mapping-kit-campaign-with-kickstarter-gold almost 2 years ago by Bronwen 1 290 0
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping almost 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0