Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
lego /wiki/lego over 1 year ago by warren 1 20 0
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 2 months ago by warren 16 8,609 7
Basic Microscope Kit /wiki/basic-microscope about 1 year ago by asnow 25 998 4
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 1 year ago by warren 1 87 1
pH /wiki/ph over 1 year ago by warren 4 256 0
opencall /wiki/opencall over 1 year ago by warren 1 16 0
Mayfly /wiki/mayfly about 1 year ago by warren 5 163 0
pH Testing and Citizen Science /wiki/ph-testing-and-citizen-science over 1 year ago by gilbert 3 463 0
papercraft-spec /wiki/papercraft-spec over 1 year ago by warren 1 6 0
paper-spec /wiki/paper-spec over 1 year ago by warren 1 27 0
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 7 months ago by warren 11 7,741 2
Chronology: Presidential Contributions to Public Health & the Environment /wiki/chronology-presidential-contributions-to-public-health-the-environment over 1 year ago by gilbert 2 105 0
Website Basics /wiki/website-basics over 1 year ago by warren 11 184 2
AREN Project /wiki/aren 3 months ago by warren 19 380 1
h2s-copper-rod /wiki/h2s-copper-rod over 1 year ago by warren 1 4 0
Dust Sampling /wiki/dust-sampling over 1 year ago by warren 4 160 1
h2s-copper-pipe /wiki/h2s-copper-pipe over 1 year ago by warren 1 6 0
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer about 2 months ago by warren 3 3,960 0
Giving Tuesday /giving over 1 year ago by warren 8 4 1
Reagents /wiki/reagents over 1 year ago by warren 2 309 0
dssk /wiki/dssk over 1 year ago by warren 1 2 0
Barnraising 2017 /wiki/barnraising-2017 over 1 year ago by stevie 19 171 0
How Wisconsin's Dept. of Natural Resources (DNR) Wants to Receive Environmental Violation Data /wiki/how-wisconsin-s-dept-of-natural-resources-dnr-wants-to-receive-environmental-violation-data over 1 year ago by gilbert 1 133 0
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 1 year ago by warren 28 35,359 1
Project page template /wiki/project-page-template about 1 month ago by liz 5 101 0
Host an Issue Brief workshop /wiki/host-an-issue-brief-workshop over 1 year ago by stevie 4 120 0
Issue Brief Template /wiki/issue-brief-template over 1 year ago by stevie 5 418 2
Issue Briefs /wiki/issue-brief about 1 month ago by liz 25 583 5
Raspberry Pi Infragram /wiki/raspberry-pi-infragram 1 day ago by warren 11 1,489 2
white-balance /wiki/white-balance over 1 year ago by warren 1 2 0