Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Summer of Code /wiki/summer-of-code about 2 years ago by warren 2 235 0
Harvey Response /wiki/harvey about 2 years ago by warren 54 1,571 3
Open Call /wiki/open-call 4 months ago by stevie 14 1,739 2
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger over 1 year ago by cfastie 6 828 1
image-sharing /wiki/image-sharing about 2 years ago by warren 1 3 0
Prototyping Kits /wiki/prototyping-kits 4 months ago by warren 5 578 1
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes over 1 year ago by warren 14 2,306 4
Appalachia Barnraising 2017 /wiki/appalachia-barnraising-2017 about 2 years ago by stevie 3 247 0
Microscope /wiki/microscope about 2 years ago by warren 8 55 0
Building a Frac Sand Economic Assessment /wiki/frac-sand-economics about 2 years ago by gretchengehrke 5 196 1
Mapping Requests /wiki/mapping-requests about 2 years ago by warren 5 347 1
Mapping Requests Template /wiki/mapping-requests-template over 2 years ago by warren 1 47 0
Remote Sensing /wiki/remote-sensing over 1 year ago by warren 4 226 1
Sensor enclosures /wiki/sensor-enclosures almost 2 years ago by warren 3 721 1
protest-mapping /wiki/protest-mapping over 2 years ago by liz 1 150 0
KnowFlow /wiki/knowflow over 2 years ago by liz 2 766 2
Water Sensors /wiki/water-sensors almost 2 years ago by Nova 41 3,047 6
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera 5 months ago by warren 15 1,680 3
skypod /wiki/skypod over 2 years ago by warren 1 5 0
Kickstarter /wiki/kickstarter over 2 years ago by warren 1 128 0
Kickstarter Credits /wiki/kickstarter-credits over 2 years ago by warren 2 93 0
Public Lab Launches Balloon Mapping Kit Campaign with Kickstarter Gold /wiki/public-lab-launches-balloon-mapping-kit-campaign-with-kickstarter-gold over 2 years ago by Bronwen 1 306 0
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping over 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger almost 2 years ago by cfastie 8 624 2
method-template-lite /wiki/method-template-lite about 2 years ago by warren 5 183 1
china /wiki/china about 1 year ago by liz 4 160 1
Europe /wiki/eu over 2 years ago by liz 2 76 0
Wind /wiki/wind over 1 year ago by warren 2 117 1
Nano Data Logger /wiki/nano-data-logger 10 months ago by cfastie 11 3,244 4
Data Logging /wiki/data-logging over 1 year ago by warren 30 2,108 7