Have you attended an online call with Public Lab? We'd love your feedback!

Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Staff call notes 2 13 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-13-2012 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 16 2
Staff call notes 2 17 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-17-2012 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 16 2
Social Media /wiki/social-media over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 21 90 2
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders almost 7 years ago by Becki 12 244 0
jQuery dependencies /wiki/jquery-dependencies almost 8 years ago by warren 1 15 2
London aerial mapping meet-up: Tuesday, February 14th /wiki/london-aerial-mapping-meet-tuesday-february-14th almost 8 years ago by Shannon 1 24 2
Davis /wiki/davis almost 8 years ago by MicheleTobias 4 251 0
Open sourcing MapKnitter data /wiki/open-sourcing-mapknitter-data almost 8 years ago by warren 5 34 0
Staff call notes 2 10 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-10-12 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 24 0
GSOC 2012 /wiki/gsoc-2012 almost 8 years ago by warren 16 82 0
Inviting contributors /wiki/inviting-contributors almost 8 years ago by warren 1 19 2
Staff call notes 2 6 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-6-12 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 18 0
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 36 5,249 7
Bulk ordering /wiki/bulk-ordering almost 8 years ago by warren 3 49 2
Staff call notes 2 3 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-3-12 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 50 2
Air column analysis /wiki/air-column-analysis almost 8 years ago by liz 6 45 0
Webcam filter removal /wiki/webcam-filter-removal about 2 years ago by warren 7 2,132 4
Staff call notes 1 27 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-1-27-12 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 24 2
Staff call notes 1 30 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-1-30-12 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 30 2
PET Bottle & Rubber Band Rig /wiki/pet-bottle-rubber-band-rig almost 2 years ago by mathew 19 2,665 1
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 6 months ago by stevie 538 457 3
User lists /wiki/user-lists almost 8 years ago by warren 2 44 2
PBS Blog on Thermal Flashlight /wiki/pbs-blog-thermal-flashlight almost 7 years ago by liz 3 65 0
Staff call notes 1 20 12 /wiki/staff-call-notes-1-20-12 about 8 years ago by warren 2 37 2
Rubber Bands /wiki/rubber-bands about 8 years ago by mathew 2 3,142 2
indoor air quality mapping review /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping-review about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 89 0
hydrogen sulfide sensing review /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensing-review about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 40 2
environmental estrogen testing review /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing-review about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 57 2
spectrometer review /wiki/spectrometer-review about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 81 1
balloon mapping review /wiki/balloon-mapping-review about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 2 37 0