We’re talking about organizing and maps! Join us on Open Call on May 11 to kick-off this topic and then every Tuesday through June. Click here for call-in details!


How to use and improve this website

This page collects tips, guides, and documentation about using the Public Lab website. As a collaborative community, we are always refining our collaboration infrastructure. Please read on to learn how, and leave a comment if you'd like to help out -- thank you! ## Subtopics [wikis:parent:website] ### Authoring These pages provide documentation on creating content on this website: [wikis:authoring] ### Utility pages [wikis:website-utilities] ## Questions [questions:website-structure] **** ## Activities [nodes:activity:website] <a class="btn btn-primary" href="/post?tags=activity:website,website,seeks:replications&title=How%20to%20do%20X">Add an activity</a> or request an activity guide you don't see listed **** ## More pages related to the website [wikis:website]...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Contributors /wiki/contributors about 1 year ago by liz 2 144 0
Topic Pages /wiki/topic-pages about 1 year ago by liz 5 127 2
Web Working Group /wiki/wwg about 3 years ago by Bronwen 6 576 2
Website Basics /wiki/website-basics 12 months ago by liz 14 463 3
Write an Issue Brief /wiki/issue-brief 7 months ago by liz 32 2,509 4
Wiki Templates /wiki/wiki-templates over 1 year ago by warren 23 935 3
User interface design /wiki/ui 10 months ago by liz 26 754 3
Summer of Code /wiki/summer-of-code over 3 years ago by warren 2 312 0
Power Tags /wiki/power-tags about 2 months ago by liz 73 2,086 10
New Projects /wiki/new-projects about 1 year ago by stevie 20 871 15
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 7 months ago by bhamster 52 2,565 4
Issues /wiki/issues over 2 years ago by gauravano 23 4,570 11
Sitemap /wiki/sitemap 11 months ago by liz 10 2,058 0