We’re talking about organizing and maps! Join us on Open Call on May 11 to kick-off this topic and then every Tuesday through June. Click here for call-in details!


Community

Welcome to the Public Lab community development project. The tag `community` is used for pages that contain information about the Public Lab community itself such as a glossary of terms we use, our norms for Conduct, and ways people can get involved. <br> Below is a table of all content tagged with `community`: [nodes:community]...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Contributors /wiki/contributors about 1 year ago by liz 2 144 0
sandbox-sitemap /wiki/sandbox-sitemap 12 months ago by liz 53 245 1
Community /wiki/community over 1 year ago by cess 7 157 0
Projects /wiki/projects 11 months ago by liz 10 9,490 2
Community Toolbox /wiki/community-toolbox about 3 years ago by warren 7 396 1
Inactive Lists /wiki/inactive-lists over 3 years ago by stevie 3 266 0
Requests /wiki/requests over 3 years ago by warren 8 3,222 2
Kits Docs /wiki/kits-docs about 3 years ago by warren 10 695 0
Anonymity /wiki/anonymity over 1 year ago by warren 10 750 8
Translation /wiki/translation about 1 month ago by warren 18 1,552 3
Streak /wiki/streak almost 5 years ago by warren 3 313 1
Moderation /wiki/moderation 3 months ago by liz 38 1,958 2
DIY Oil Testing: Community /wiki/diy-oil-testing-community about 5 years ago by warren 14 371 2
Conduct /conduct about 1 year ago by stevie 42 242 2
Contributing to Public Lab hardware /wiki/contributing-to-public-lab-hardware about 5 years ago by liz 7 343 1
learning /wiki/learning over 5 years ago by liz 1 263 0
Organizers Handbook /wiki/organizers-handbook about 3 years ago by stevie 13 603 0
How to Get Involved with Public Lab: Illustrated /wiki/how-to-get-involved-with-public-lab-illustrated over 5 years ago by liz 7 450 5
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 5 days ago by bhamster 101 4,987 7
Facilitate your meetings /wiki/facilitation 9 months ago by liz 38 1,281 5
Facilitation /wiki/resources-on-facilitation over 5 years ago by liz 4 35 3
community development /wiki/community-development 23 days ago by liz 98 794 2
Public Lab friends, partners and collaborators /wiki/partners over 1 year ago by stevie 61 1,679 5
First contact and pathways through /wiki/first-contact about 3 years ago by liz 7 231 1