Public Lab Wiki documentation



Open Call

5 | 20 | | #14798

This is the new (beta) Inline Rich Wikis system. Use the "pencil" buttons after different paragraphs to edit inline, and report problems here
« Back to Events

Have a question about environmental monitoring? Not sure where to get started on the Public Lab site? Want to meet others working on environmental exploration around the world? Join us for our weekly Open Call!

All open Public Lab calls are displayed on the events calendar and hosted on this call line:

Join Zoom Meeting

Video: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/934187763?pwd=eVRFMHJ2UmlRZ3lwZnIwZ3dhWk5iZz09

Call in: US: +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) Meeting ID: 934 187 763 Passcode: 757974 International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdI9fGMk6Z

Call notes here: http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall

Upon entry in the call, you will be placed in a temporary waiting room. Talk to you soon!

Newcomers Welcome Call every Tuesday at 2:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm CT / 11:45 am PT

Open Call every Tuesday at 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 12 pm PT

Archived notes from older calls are here http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall-archive

A nice guide on how to run an open community call: http://www.zythepsary.com/learning-materials/how-to-run-a-community-call/