open-call

All open Public Lab calls are displayed on the [events](www.publiclab.org/events) calendar and hosted this call line: **Video:** https://zoom.us/j/934187763 **Call in: US:** +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923 Meeting ID: 934 187 763 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/4PA9bWsb **Call notes here:** http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall _Upon entry in the call, you will be placed in a temporary waiting room. Talk to you soon!_ ###Newcomers Welcome Call every Tuesday at 2:45pm ET/ 1:45pm Central ### Open Call every Tuesday at 3PM ET / 2PM Central **Archived notes from older calls are here** http://pad.publiclab.org/p/opencall-archive **** A nice guide on how to run an open community call: http://www.zythepsary.com/learning-materials/how-to-run-a-community-call/

Follow
Learn more »

0 posts by 0 contributors | 0 followers


Public Lab is open for anyone and will always be free. By signing up you'll join a diverse group of community researchers and tap into a lot of grassroots expertise.

Sign up