Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 3 months ago by liz 752 1,144 29
OpenHour /openhour 8 days ago by mimiss 714 272 27
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 4 days ago by warren 536 392 3
Mailing lists /lists about 2 months ago by gauravano 263 183 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,046 33
Media /media 11 days ago by Shannon 210 165 0
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 25 days ago by siaw23 181 3,716 15
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 17 days ago by warren 175 7,010 21
Community Science Forum /forum 7 months ago by joyofsoy 171 286 21
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 28,408 19
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 6 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,423 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 5,366 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 8 months ago by stevie 123 8,596 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast about 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,349 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 2,889 11
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 10 months ago by warren 116 3,264 4
About Public Lab /about about 2 months ago by liz 113 432 17
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars 8 months ago by liz 113 660 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram 11 months ago by warren 112 10,398 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started over 1 year ago by warren 107 2,637 37
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 19,484 12
Donate /donate 5 months ago by Shannon 105 218 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 3,522 21
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 2 months ago by warren 100 345 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 10,256 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand almost 2 years ago by warren 94 425 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 5 months ago by warren 92 4,628 8
community development /wiki/community-development about 2 months ago by liz 89 487 2
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 10 months ago by liz 86 1,907 7
Urban Waters Mapping, NOLA /wiki/urban-waters-mapping-nola over 2 years ago by stevie 84 350 4