Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 21 days ago by liz 755 1,192 29
OpenHour /openhour about 12 hours ago by joyofsoy 738 351 28
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 4 months ago by stevie 538 434 3
Mailing lists /lists 5 months ago by warren 265 198 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 5,145 33
Media /media 4 months ago by joyofsoy 219 209 0
Community Science Forum /forum about 1 month ago by joyofsoy 187 303 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 23 days ago by joyofsoy 183 8,381 21
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 7 months ago by siaw23 181 4,075 15
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 32,171 40
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 12 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,722 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit almost 2 years ago by warren 132 6,605 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 1 year ago by stevie 123 10,250 9
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,556 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water almost 3 years ago by klie 122 3,263 19
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded over 1 year ago by warren 116 4,003 4
About Public Lab /about 8 months ago by liz 113 524 17
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars about 1 year ago by liz 113 828 7
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 1 year ago by warren 112 12,115 12
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 2 months ago by warren 109 2,720 37
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 22,586 13
Donate /donate 11 months ago by Shannon 105 261 14
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,879 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser 8 months ago by warren 100 385 4
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes about 7 years ago by warren 94 32 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand over 2 years ago by warren 94 518 2
community development /wiki/community-development 3 months ago by liz 93 547 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 10 months ago by warren 92 5,200 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm over 1 year ago by liz 86 2,389 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 5 months ago by warren 84 7,321 12