Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
OpenHour /openhour 7 days ago by liz 781 405 28
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 4 days ago by joyofsoy 757 1,273 29
Sandbox /wiki/sandbox 4 days ago by liz 540 506 3
Mailing lists /lists about 1 year ago by warren 265 220 10
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 7 months ago by stevie 231 6,238 33
Media /media 3 months ago by joyofsoy 230 230 0
Applications of rotating magnetic fields against viruses and bacteria. Rotating magnetic fields (RMF ) generator - X device. /wiki/applications-of-rotating-magnetic-fields-biotechnology-rotating-magnetic-fields-rmf-generator-x-device 24 days ago by sciencetoolbar 216 261 2
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 5 days ago by joyofsoy 212 10,282 21
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 3 months ago by bansal_sidharth2996 204 5,300 17
Community Science Forum /forum 3 months ago by joyofsoy 194 325 21
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 2 months ago by joyofsoy 144 4,522 4
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 4 years ago by warren 139 36,622 41
About Public Lab /about 2 months ago by joyofsoy 133 611 17
New York City /wiki/new-york-city over 1 year ago by Bronwen 132 2,033 1
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 2 years ago by warren 132 7,513 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping almost 2 years ago by stevie 123 12,069 9
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,859 15
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 3 years ago by klie 122 3,702 19
Infragram /wiki/infragram 2 months ago by liz 116 14,442 18
Getting Started /wiki/getting-started 2 months ago by liz 114 4,389 37
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars almost 2 years ago by liz 113 970 83
Donate /donate 7 months ago by warren 107 283 14
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 4 years ago by warren 105 26,665 13
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 2 years ago by warren 100 4,245 22
The Barnraiser /wiki/the-barnraiser over 1 year ago by warren 100 452 4
community development /wiki/community-development 2 months ago by liz 95 652 2
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 7 years ago by warren 94 67 2
Frac Sand /wiki/frac-sand about 3 years ago by warren 94 680 2
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras over 1 year ago by warren 92 5,910 8
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 5 months ago by stevie 90 3,076 7