Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Games /wiki/games 9 months ago by warren 2 32 0
Indoor Air Quality /wiki/indoor-air-quality 28 days ago by bhamster 8 102 0
Public Lab supports community investigations /wiki/public-lab-supports-community-investigations over 7 years ago by liz 3 95 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 8 months ago by stevie 231 6,254 33
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 9 years ago by Shannon 17 74 2
2011 Harvard GCA Conference /wiki/2011-harvard-gca-conference over 9 years ago by warren 2 213 2
2011-2012 Staff Job Descriptions /wiki/2011-2012-staff-job-descriptions about 9 years ago by Shannon 3 106 0
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 26 days ago by joyofsoy 757 1,282 29
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 6 years ago by liz 9 84 0
2013 Barn Raising: Cocodrie, Louisiana /wiki/2013-barn-raising-cocodrie-louisiana about 7 years ago by warren 4 79 1
2013 Slideshow: Public Lab's year in review /wiki/2013-slideshow over 6 years ago by warren 52 223 4
2013 WinterCamp: New Orleans and Cocodrie, LA /wiki/2013-wintercamp-new-orleans-and-cocodrie-la over 7 years ago by mathew 12 93 -1
2014 State of the Map Sprint at Red Cross /wiki/2014-state-of-the-map-sprint-at-red-cross over 6 years ago by willie 1 43 0
2015 Regional Barnraising /wiki/2015-regional-barnraising about 4 years ago by liz 10 307 2
3d Mapping /wiki/3d-mapping over 7 years ago by warren 3 89 0
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter about 6 years ago by warren 7 5,886 3
Five Borough Farm /wiki/5bf over 5 years ago by liz 12 320 2
A Catalogue of Civic Open Hardware Projects /wiki/a-catalogue-of-civic-open-hardware-projects over 4 years ago by tomasdiez 25 344 3
Victoria Bedford, Mehak Anwar, Virginia Vincent A Salty Scandal: /wiki/a-salty-scandal over 5 years ago by vvincent 6 131 0
About Projects /wiki/about-projects 9 months ago by warren 3 51 0
About Public Lab /about 3 months ago by joyofsoy 133 616 17
Learn about Activities /wiki/activities over 1 year ago by warren 25 419 5
activities update /wiki/activities-update 9 months ago by rollinrenola 1 37 0
Activity Categories /wiki/activity-categories almost 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 3 658 1
activity-template /wiki/activity-template over 2 years ago by warren 1 124 1
activity:*weekly Updates October 21st- November 4th /wiki/activity-weekly-updates-october-21st-november-4th 9 months ago by rollinrenola 1 77 0
Balloon Mapping kit orders /wiki/advance-kit-orders over 7 years ago by Becki 12 262 0
Advanced Grids /wiki/advanced-grids over 1 year ago by warren 4 312 0
advocacy-initiative /wiki/advocacy-initiative over 5 years ago by liz 1 39 0
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain almost 3 years ago by stevie 17 1,893 6