Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 7 months ago by Shannon 34 5,497 97
Facilitate your meetings /wiki/facilitation 1 day ago by liz 33 699 84
Waste /wiki/waste almost 3 years ago by wward1400 22 241 66
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 31,389 40
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started about 1 month ago by warren 109 2,704 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,822 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 12 days ago by stevie 754 1,179 29
OpenHour /openhour 13 days ago by Bronwen 730 342 28
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,805 22
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 5 months ago by warren 57 2,281 22
Community Science Forum /forum 5 days ago by joyofsoy 187 298 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 15 days ago by Shannon 181 8,053 21
Events /events about 23 hours ago by liz 76 316 20
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 1 day ago by stevie 61 2,730 20
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 3 months ago by warren 35 7,996 19
Open Water /wiki/open-water almost 3 years ago by klie 122 3,195 19
About Public Lab /about 7 months ago by liz 113 509 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses over 1 year ago by cfastie 30 2,154 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger about 1 year ago by liz 22 982 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research about 5 years ago by liz 16 139 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec almost 2 years ago by warren 42 18,441 17
Posters /wiki/posters over 5 years ago by sara 31 171 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 9 months ago by bsugar 49 835 16
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,496 15
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 6 months ago by siaw23 181 3,995 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive over 5 years ago by warren 21 123 15
New Projects /wiki/new-projects almost 3 years ago by mcosta 19 730 15
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 3 years ago by warren 47 5,872 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 2 years ago by warren 77 15,405 15
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit almost 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 2,001 15