Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 5 months ago by liz 35 6,762 97
Barnstars /wiki/barnstars almost 2 years ago by liz 113 982 83
Facilitate your meetings /wiki/facilitation about 2 months ago by stevie 36 1,018 83
Waste /wiki/waste 19 days ago by bhamster 26 360 66
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 4 years ago by warren 139 36,934 41
Getting Started /wiki/getting-started 3 months ago by liz 114 4,389 37
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 8 months ago by stevie 231 6,254 33
Public Lab Barnraisings /barnraising 26 days ago by joyofsoy 757 1,282 29
OpenHour /openhour about 9 hours ago by joyofsoy 790 413 28
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 2 years ago by warren 100 4,282 22
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui about 1 year ago by warren 57 3,412 22
Community Science Forum /forum 4 months ago by joyofsoy 194 325 21
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 27 days ago by joyofsoy 212 10,467 21
Events /events 26 days ago by joyofsoy 81 354 20
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 4 months ago by joyofsoy 75 3,558 20
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 4 months ago by warren 36 9,641 19
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 3 years ago by klie 122 3,753 19
Infragram /wiki/infragram 3 months ago by liz 116 14,611 18
About Public Lab /about 3 months ago by joyofsoy 133 616 17
Camera Triggering /wiki/camera-trigger almost 2 years ago by liz 22 1,195 17
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 42 22,334 17
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 4 months ago by bansal_sidharth2996 204 5,320 17
Open Source Licenses /licenses over 2 years ago by cfastie 30 2,404 17
Posting research /wiki/posting-research almost 6 years ago by liz 16 192 17
Posters /wiki/posters about 6 years ago by sara 31 227 16
Authoring Help /wiki/authoring-help 3 months ago by liz 51 1,386 16
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 4 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 2,112 15
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 3 years ago by stevie 122 1,866 15
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 2 years ago by warren 77 18,356 15
Publish in the Public Lab Archive /wiki/publish-plots-archive over 6 years ago by warren 21 267 15