Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist almost 2 years ago by warren 28 36,213 1
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry over 1 year ago by warren 57 34,344 10
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 32,086 40
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 22,515 13
Join Public Lab /join over 1 year ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec almost 2 years ago by warren 42 18,942 17
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 2 years ago by warren 77 15,739 15
Contribute /contribute almost 2 years ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Infragram /wiki/infragram over 1 year ago by warren 112 12,081 12
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer 6 months ago by warren 18 10,885 7
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 5 months ago by joyofsoy 15 10,486 3
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 1 year ago by stevie 123 10,209 9
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 11 months ago by joyofsoy 53 10,041 14
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction almost 6 years ago by warren 51 10,014 4
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi about 1 month ago by stevie 27 8,576 11
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 18 days ago by joyofsoy 183 8,343 21
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 4 months ago by warren 35 8,172 19
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor 11 days ago by warren 12 7,892 2
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer over 2 years ago by amandah 29 7,807 6
Contact /wiki/contact over 1 year ago by Shannon 16 7,662 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 5 months ago by warren 84 7,290 12
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat over 2 years ago by dwheeler 31 6,852 10
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit almost 2 years ago by warren 132 6,579 7
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories over 3 years ago by warren 47 6,102 15
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera almost 9 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons about 7 years ago by mathew 6 5,890 1
Board of Directors /wiki/board 8 months ago by Shannon 34 5,699 97
Gowanus Low Altitude Mapping /wiki/gowanus-low-altitude-mapping over 5 years ago by liz 11 5,648 2
Upon Return /wiki/upon-return over 6 years ago by liz 12 5,621 0
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench 8 months ago by warren 40 5,587 8