Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry almost 2 years ago by warren 57 42,685 11
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 2 years ago by warren 28 37,614 1
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer almost 4 years ago by warren 139 36,542 41
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera almost 4 years ago by warren 105 26,587 13
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 2 years ago by warren 42 22,065 17
Join Public Lab /join about 2 years ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 2 years ago by warren 77 18,054 15
Infragram /wiki/infragram about 2 months ago by liz 116 14,390 18
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer about 1 year ago by joyofsoy 15 14,346 3
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 1 year ago by warren 18 13,962 7
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 53 12,299 14
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping over 1 year ago by stevie 123 12,015 9
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 6 years ago by warren 51 11,906 4
Contact /wiki/contact 18 days ago by joyofsoy 21 11,648 7
Kits Initiative /wiki/kits 3 months ago by mimiss 85 10,570 12
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 9 months ago by stevie 27 10,477 11
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 15 days ago by joyofsoy 211 10,262 21
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 3 months ago by warren 36 9,517 19
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor 8 months ago by warren 12 8,993 2
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer about 3 years ago by amandah 29 8,949 6
Potentiostat /wiki/potentiostat about 3 years ago by dwheeler 31 7,988 10
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 2 years ago by warren 132 7,502 7
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer over 1 year ago by warren 3 7,435 0
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons almost 8 years ago by mathew 6 7,037 1
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench over 1 year ago by warren 40 6,986 8
Board of Directors /wiki/board 4 months ago by liz 35 6,626 97
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories about 4 years ago by warren 47 6,602 15
conductivity_sensing /wiki/conductivity_sensing almost 4 years ago by donblair 1 6,361 2
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers 7 months ago by stevie 231 6,234 33
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 36 6,180 7