Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
The Public Laboratory /home over 2 years ago by warren 59 390,782 2
The PLOTS Archive /archive about 7 years ago by warren 10 44,637 2
Dashboard /dashboard about 7 years ago by warren 10 36,025 0
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist over 1 year ago by warren 28 35,351 1
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry 10 months ago by warren 57 28,386 9
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer over 2 years ago by warren 139 28,293 19
Join Public Lab /join 12 months ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera over 2 years ago by warren 105 19,391 12
Working Groups /wiki/working-groups about 1 year ago by warren 19 18,620 1
Maps /wiki/maps almost 8 years ago by gonzoearth 79 17,443 0
Foldable Spectrometry Starter Kit /wiki/foldable-spec over 1 year ago by warren 42 16,618 17
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 over 1 year ago by warren 77 14,095 15
North Shore, Mass, Mapping Meetup: Pavilion Beach, Ipswich -- April 6, 2013 /wiki/plum-island-meetup about 6 years ago by wward1400 18 13,341 0
Contribute /contribute over 1 year ago by liz 15 12,625 0
Infragram /wiki/infragram 11 months ago by warren 112 10,347 12
Meeting Notes /wiki/meeting-notes over 6 years ago by warren 94 10,256 2
Sumava, Czech Republic /wiki/sumava-czech-republic over 7 years ago by Shannon 4 9,867 -1
PLOTS Map Toolkit /wiki/map-tools-roadmap over 4 years ago by warren 15 9,282 0
Video Spectrometer Construction /wiki/video-spectrometer-construction over 5 years ago by warren 51 8,690 4
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 2 months ago by warren 16 8,581 7
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping 7 months ago by stevie 123 8,540 16
Spectral Workbench usage /wiki/spectral-workbench-usage 5 months ago by joyofsoy 53 8,456 14
Spectral Challenge /wiki/spectral-challenge about 6 years ago by warren 30 7,830 1
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer 7 months ago by warren 11 7,699 2
March Mapping Madness NY-NJ-CT /wiki/march-mapping-madness-ny-nj-ct-region about 7 years ago by liz 33 7,225 0
Water Quality Sensor /wiki/water-quality-sensor over 5 years ago by Dana 6 7,018 2
Public Lab Nonprofit Team /wiki/plots-staff 12 days ago by warren 175 6,967 21
MapKnitter /wiki/mapknitter 12 months ago by warren 34 6,935 19
Smartphone spectrometer /wiki/smartphone-spectrometer almost 2 years ago by amandah 29 6,897 6
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 12 months ago by warren 26 6,748 11