Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Spectrometry Sampling /wiki/spectrometry-sampling over 1 year ago by warren 28 1,617 4
staff call notes 6 10 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-6-10-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 1 1,613 2
March Mapping Madness-San Francisco /wiki/march-mapping-madness-san-francisco over 7 years ago by sara 1 1,607 2
Staff call notes 4 26 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-26-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,596 2
Staff Call 7 11 2011: Partnerships /wiki/staff-call-7-11-2011-partnerships almost 8 years ago by warren 2 1,579 0
Raspberry Pi Infragram /wiki/raspberry-pi-infragram 28 days ago by warren 11 1,578 2
Balloon Mapping Materials /wiki/balloon-mapping-materials over 2 years ago by liz 36 1,567 12
Initiatives /wiki/initiatives almost 4 years ago by liz 3 1,564 1
kombucha leather /wiki/kombucha-leather over 1 year ago by liz 15 1,563 2
Harvey Response /wiki/harvey over 1 year ago by warren 54 1,540 3
Tool template /wiki/tool-template over 7 years ago by warren 6 1,526 2
March Mapping Madness-Jerusalem /wiki/march-mapping-madness-jerusalem over 7 years ago by sara 1 1,526 2
All staff call notes 5 31 2011 /wiki/all-staff-call-notes-5-31-2011 about 8 years ago by mathew 2 1,523 2
Goal Setting Workshop /wiki/goal-setting-workshop over 1 year ago by stevie 14 1,523 3
Staff call notes 8 12 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-8-12-2011 almost 8 years ago by warren 2 1,520 2
Silwan /wiki/silwan about 8 years ago by warren 4 1,503 0
Exploring Science Beyond Exams in Hong Kong /wiki/exploring-science-beyond-exams-in-hong-kong about 4 years ago by mollydanielsson 1 1,501 0
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows about 1 month ago by stevie 49 1,501 19
Values statment /wiki/values-statment over 5 years ago by warren 2 1,500 0
Staff Call Notes 4 29 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-29-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,499 2
Public Lab web survey October 2012 /wiki/public-lab-web-survey-october-2012 over 6 years ago by gonzoearth 3 1,499 2
Staff call notes 6 14 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-6-14-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 1 1,498 2
Start Here /wiki/start-here about 2 years ago by warren 9 1,488 2
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera 28 days ago by warren 15 1,479 3
Newsletter /wiki/newsletter about 5 years ago by liz 5 1,471 1
Staff call notes 3 9 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-3-9-2012 over 7 years ago by warren 1 1,469 0
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 7 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,465 1
Desktop Spectrometer 3.0 parts list /wiki/dsk3 almost 4 years ago by warren 3 1,464 4
Spectrometer comparison /wiki/spectrometer-comparison almost 7 years ago by warren 1 1,461 0
Programs and working groups meeting 6-27-2011 /wiki/programs-and-working-groups-meeting-6-27-2011 almost 8 years ago by warren 3 1,449 0