Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Multispectral analysis for determining plant health /wiki/multispectral-analysis-for-determining-plant-health over 4 years ago by btbonval 4 1,364 0
jQuery dependencies /wiki/jquery-dependencies over 7 years ago by warren 1 1,341 2
Staff call notes 6 28 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-6-28-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,334 2
Aerial Imagery in the Public Domain /wiki/aerial-imagery-in-the-public-domain about 2 years ago by stevie 17 1,327 6
Staff call notes 6 21 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-6-21-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 2 1,325 2
Environmental Impacts of Road Salt /wiki/environmental-impacts-of-road-salt about 5 years ago by kanarinka 1 1,314 1
Votes /votes about 6 years ago by warren 21 1,310 0
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera almost 7 years ago by mathew 19 1,307 -1
Staff call notes 7 12 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-7-12-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,303 2
turbidity_sensing /wiki/turbidity_sensing almost 2 years ago by warren 3 1,300 1
all staff call 7 19 2011 collaborations /wiki/all-staff-call-7-19-2011-collaborations about 8 years ago by liz 2 1,299 2
Five Beginner Spectrometer Activities /wiki/five-beginner-spectrometer-activities almost 6 years ago by warren 5 1,295 0
DIY Hydroelectric Generator /wiki/diy-hydroelectric-generator over 4 years ago by EllaHolmes 14 1,292 1
drafts /wiki/drafts over 6 years ago by donblair 3 1,285 2
Spectral Workbench Help /wiki/spectral-workbench-help almost 3 years ago by warren 29 1,278 2
Staff call notes 8 6 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-8-6-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,278 2
Staff call notes 7 19 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-7-19-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 2 1,272 2
Bibliography Oil Spill Response Tool Kit /wiki/bibliography-oil-spill-response-tool-kit almost 7 years ago by sara 2 1,268 0
Mãe d'Água /wiki/mae-d-agua over 2 years ago by vjpixel 9 1,263 8
Staff call notes 6 25 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-6-25-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,259 2
Staff call notes 8 13 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-8-13-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,256 2
Tool reviews /wiki/tool-reviews almost 2 years ago by warren 4 1,255 3
OpenHour Archive /wiki/openhour-archive 11 days ago by joyofsoy 64 1,255 3
Infragram Filters /wiki/infragram-filters almost 2 years ago by warren 2 1,254 2
Staff call notes 9 17 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-9-17-2012 almost 7 years ago by warren 1 1,249 0
Assess Turbidity in Water /wiki/turbidity 5 months ago by liz 13 1,249 2
Staff call notes 6 13 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-6-13-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 2 1,248 2
Staff call notes 7 9 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-7-9-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,241 2
Staff call notes 7 23 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-7-23-2012 about 7 years ago by warren 1 1,237 2
Staff call notes 4 18 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-18-2012 over 7 years ago by warren 1 1,234 2