Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
The PLOTS Archive /archive over 7 years ago by warren 10 9 2
Staff call notes 10 26 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-10-26-2011 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 9 2
Sharing Images /wiki/sharing-images over 2 years ago by warren 11 9 2
Gear Map /wiki/gear-map almost 6 years ago by sara 1 9 0
camera-rig /wiki/camera-rig over 2 years ago by warren 1 9 0
Infrared Camera Conversion /wiki/infrared-camera-conversion almost 2 years ago by warren 2 9 0
barnraiser /wiki/barnraiser over 1 year ago by warren 1 9 0
txbr /wiki/txbr 7 months ago by liz 1 9 0
sandbox-education-landing-page /wiki/sandbox-education-landing-page 4 months ago by mimiss 1 9 0
Infragram Pi Camera /wiki/infragram-pi-camera 25 days ago by joyofsoy 1 9 0
Community Atlas /wiki/community-atlas 23 days ago by warren 2 9 0
Presentations /presentations about 4 years ago by liz 24 8 2
PLOTS Bank Account Deposits /wiki/plots-bank-account-deposits almost 8 years ago by Shannon 1 8 2
Staff call notes 2 24 2012 /wiki/staff-call-notes-2-24-2012 over 7 years ago by warren 1 8 2
Attributing Public Laboratory work /attribution over 7 years ago by warren 2 8 2
aerial-mapping /wiki/aerial-mapping about 2 years ago by warren 1 8 0
Parurino /parurino over 3 years ago by warren 4 7 0
Pilgrim Plant Newspaper /wiki/pilgrim-plant-newspaper over 5 years ago by warren 1 7 0
H2S /wiki/h2s almost 2 years ago by warren 1 7 0
papercraft-spec /wiki/papercraft-spec almost 2 years ago by warren 1 7 0
staff /wiki/staff about 1 year ago by warren 1 7 0
Spectrometer Kickstarter requests /wiki/spectrometer-kickstarter-requests almost 7 years ago by warren 1 6 2
five-borough-farm /wiki/five-borough-farm almost 6 years ago by liz 1 6 0
h2s-copper-pipe /wiki/h2s-copper-pipe almost 2 years ago by warren 1 6 0
Infragram Pi /wiki/infragram-pi 11 months ago by warren 1 6 0
paper /wiki/paper 8 months ago by warren 1 6 0
skypod /wiki/skypod about 2 years ago by warren 1 5 0
soc /wiki/soc about 2 years ago by warren 1 5 0
eval /wiki/eval 9 months ago by warren 1 5 0
Water /wiki/water 7 months ago by warren 1 5 0