Public Lab Research note


Public Lab virtual event on all things microplastics

by bhamster | September 02, 2020 18:42 02 Sep 18:42 | #24494 | #24494

Image: Microplastics from the Rhode River, photographed by Will Parson/Chesapeake Bay Program at the laboratory of Dr. Lance Yonkos in the Department of Environmental Science & Technology at the University of Maryland. CC BY NC 2.0.


Save-the-date for a virtual event on microplastics as we wrap up a microplastics review!

Who is this event for?

If you're interested in microplastics and want to know more about the latest in community monitoring methods, tool development, and advocacy, please join us! Whether you're new to the topic of microplastics or you're a seasoned researcher, this event is open to everyone and an opportunity to connect with each other.

Event details

When: September 23, 8am PT / 10am CT / 11am ET / 3pm UTC / other time zones

Where: Click here to Join Zoom Meeting

What: a time to welcome each other to the topic and share stories, highlights in research and advocacy, and ideas for what to do next.

Thinking about joining the event? Please let us know in the comments!


iCal


Please log in to RSVP


4 Comments

nice

this is nice content . to know about our website visit https://webdesignerxx.online/


Reply to this comment...


Looking forward to seeing others there and sharing this event! Thanks @bhamster

Reply to this comment...


A reminder that this event is tomorrow! Looking forward to it!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.