Spectrometer

> This page is being migrated to [the new spectrometry page](/wiki/spectrometry) -- with new activities and upgrades for the various versions of this project. Take a look! ...

Follow
Learn more »

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Lego Spectrometer /wiki/lego-spectrometer about 1 month ago by mimiss 19 15,162 7
Papercraft Spectrometer Intro Kit /wiki/papercraft-spectrometer over 1 year ago by joyofsoy 15 16,535 5
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer over 1 year ago by warren 3 8,436 0
Make a Public Lab spectrometer /wiki/economist almost 3 years ago by warren 28 38,262 1
Pi Camera /wiki/pi-camera over 1 year ago by warren 15 2,213 3
Oil Testing Workshop 4: Analyzing and Sharing /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-analyzing-and-sharing over 4 years ago by warren 4 285 1
DIY Oil Testing Advocacy /wiki/diy-oil-testing-advocacy over 4 years ago by warren 14 443 1
DIY Oil Testing Tools /wiki/diy-oil-testing-tools over 4 years ago by warren 7 471 2
DIY Oil Testing: Community /wiki/diy-oil-testing-community over 4 years ago by warren 14 359 2
Oil Testing Workshop 1: Design an experiment /wiki/oil-testing-workshop-design-an-experiment over 4 years ago by warren 12 544 3
DIY Oil Testing Questions /wiki/diy-oil-testing-questions about 3 years ago by warren 28 1,210 2
DIY Oil Testing /wiki/diy-oil-testing over 4 years ago by warren 18 689 1
Spectral Workbench Operations /wiki/spectral-workbench-operations 5 months ago by warren 15 1,699 2
Oil Testing Kit Construction /wiki/oil-testing-kit-construction almost 5 years ago by warren 10 539 1
Oil Testing Kit Beta /wiki/oil-testing-kit-beta over 4 years ago by warren 67 568 2
Desktop Spectrometer 3.0 parts list /wiki/dsk3 over 5 years ago by warren 3 2,176 4
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 3.0 /wiki/desktop-spectrometry-kit-3-0 almost 3 years ago by warren 77 19,254 15
Multispectral analysis for determining plant health /wiki/multispectral-analysis-for-determining-plant-health almost 6 years ago by btbonval 4 1,789 0
Oil Testing Kit Literature /wiki/oil-testing-kit-literature almost 5 years ago by warren 9 414 2
Oil Testing Kit Illustrations /wiki/oil-testing-kit-illustrations over 6 years ago by warren 3 333 0
Spectrometer History /wiki/spectrometer-history over 6 years ago by mathew 4 1,480 0
Ottawa /wiki/ottawa over 5 years ago by warren 2 391 3
How to make a homemade spectrophotometer /wiki/ottawa-homemade-spectrophotometer over 6 years ago by Haripriya 3 1,497 3
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit almost 3 years ago by warren 132 7,770 7