Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Gulf Coast /wiki/gulf-coast over 2 years ago by stevie 122 1,494 15
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography about 2 years ago by warren 68 4,078 4
About Public Lab /about 7 months ago by liz 113 509 17
The Public Laboratory /home over 2 years ago by warren 59 16 2
El Laboratorio Publico /es over 5 years ago by warren 3 16 -1
New York City /wiki/new-york-city 11 months ago by Bronwen 132 1,661 1
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer about 3 years ago by warren 139 31,335 40
Spectrometry /wiki/spectrometry over 1 year ago by warren 57 33,063 10
Western North Carolina /wiki/north-carolina about 5 years ago by JSummers 29 285 -2
Spectrometer /wiki/spectrometer-2 almost 7 years ago by warren 13 289 2
Balloon & Kite Mapping /wiki/balloon-mapping about 1 year ago by stevie 123 9,836 9
2011 PLOTS NYC Summit /wiki/2011-plots-nyc-summit over 8 years ago by Shannon 17 40 2
Lima /wiki/lima about 7 years ago by liz 10 180 -2
Stereo Camera /wiki/stereo-camera about 7 years ago by mathew 19 1,343 -1
Publications /wiki/publications over 8 years ago by warren 5 30 2
Publication, presentation and grant planning /wiki/publication-presentation-and-grant-planning about 8 years ago by warren 51 146 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 1 year ago by warren 46 2,583 7
Publication Planning Archive /wiki/publication-planning-archive over 8 years ago by warren 9 106 2
Near-Infrared Camera /wiki/near-infrared-camera about 3 years ago by warren 105 21,850 13
Balloon Telemetry Kit /wiki/balloon-telemetry-kit about 7 years ago by mathew 10 843 0
NDVI Calculation /wiki/ndvi-calculation over 8 years ago by warren 5 558 5
Map Stitching /wiki/map-stitching over 8 years ago by warren 1 198 0
Providence /wiki/providence 14 days ago by warren 41 448 2
NDVI and NRG /wiki/ndvi 11 days ago by stevie 27 8,212 11
Join Public Lab /join over 1 year ago by cfastie 48 20,219 9
Roomba Indoor Air Quality Monitoring /wiki/indoor-air-quality-mapping 5 months ago by warren 49 930 8
Grassroots Mapping Curriculum /wiki/mapping-curriculum over 5 years ago by gonzoearth 30 572 4
Mapping Curriculum SDSU Geography 496 /wiki/mapping-curriculum-sdsu-geography-496 over 2 years ago by warren 3 50 2
Thermal camera /wiki/thermal-camera over 8 years ago by warren 6 5,923 2
Togo /wiki/togo over 8 years ago by cesarharada 8 89 2