Updates on Hurricane Ida? Join us for Open Call every Tuesday at 2pm Central Time Click here for call-in details!

Public Lab Research note


Land Research Community Call

by laurel_mire | August 02, 2021 16:38 02 Aug 16:38 | #27414 | #27414

Where: Click here to Join Zoom Meeting

When: Monday, August 16, 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET / 6:00pm UTC /other time zones.

What: Join Public Lab for a community call focusing on all things land and soil! This is a great space to share your experiences, questions, challenges, & curiosities as a community scientist. Open to one & all, no experience necessary :)


This event is on 08-16-2021 iCal


Please log in to RSVP 3 people will attend


3 Comments

I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.