We’re talking about organizing and maps! Join us on Open Call every Tuesday through June. Click here for call-in details!

Public Lab Research note


Live build event: Balloon mapping camera mount for aerial photography!

by bhamster with a1ahna | June 11, 2021 15:18 11 Jun 15:18 | #26811 | #26811

Event details

When: Wednesday, June 30, 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm UTC / other time zones. This event will run for approximately 1 hour.

Where: Click here to Join Zoom Meeting

What: Join the Public Lab Kits Team for a live build of a camera mount for taking aerial photographs with balloons! 🎈📷

We're bringing back the Balloon Mapping kit (both the full-size and mini kit) in the Public Lab store and will celebrate with this live event when we'll announce a discount on all balloon mapping kits!


Thinking about joining this event? Please RSVP using the blue button below! And follow the balloon-mapping tag to get the latest news about this event and other related posts on Public Lab.

Follow Balloon Mapping


This event is on 06-30-2021 iCal


Please log in to RSVP 2 people will attend


3 Comments

@bhamster has marked @a1ahna as a co-author.

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.