Want to talk about soil? Join us for Open Call every Tuesday until Mar. 30 and our kick-off call on this topic on Feb. 2! Click here for details on how to join!

Public Lab Wiki documentation


Wiki pages by dhaffnersr 107 research notes and wiki edits starting over 4 years ago


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
DH 4.0 v4 Spectrometer Build Illustrations, Modifications and Specifications /wiki/dh-4-0-v4-spectrometer-build-illustrations-modifications-and-specifications over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 6 2,036 1
Solux 4700K Lamp Set Up /wiki/solux-4700k-lamp-set-up over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 1 253 1
How To Obtain Transmittance/ Absorbance Spectra /wiki/how-to-obtain-transmittance-absorbance-spectra over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 13 6,007 1
Questions About Gain Correction and their use in Plot Data /wiki/questions-about-gain-correction-and-their-use-in-plot-data over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 18 217 1
Effects of UV Radiation on Glass, Quartz and Plastic using UV LED and UV Laser Pointer /wiki/effects-of-uv-radiation-on-glass-quartz-and-plastic-using-uv-led-and-uv-laser-pointer over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 2 1,119 2
Which Cuvettes for Spectroscopy are optically the best suited for the job - Part ll /wiki/which-cuvettes-for-spectroscopy-are-optically-the-best-suited-for-the-job-part-ll over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 1 404 1
Which Cuvettes for Spectroscopy are optically the best suited for the job? /wiki/which-cuvettes-for-spectroscopy-are-optically-the-best-suited-for-the-job over 4 years ago by dhaffnersr 5 1,216 3
CHEMICAL ANALYSIS OF RIVER SAMPLE AT HOPEWELL VA /wiki/chemical-analysis-of-river-sample-at-hopewell-va about 5 years ago by gargoyle_169 5 143 2