Let’s talk about air quality data! Join us for Open Call on this topic every Tuesday until Dec. 14. Click here for details!

Public Lab Wiki documentation


Wiki pages by cfastie 299 research notes and wiki edits starting almost 3 years ago


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Log-a-Long Timer /wiki/log-a-long-timer almost 4 years ago by cfastie 1 570 1
Mini Pearl Logger /wiki/mini-pearl-logger almost 4 years ago by cfastie 6 1,400 1
SkyPod GPS Logger /wiki/skypod-gps-logger almost 4 years ago by cfastie 8 925 2
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual over 4 years ago by cfastie 23 4,052 8
KAPtery Aerial Rigs /wiki/kaptery-aerial-rigs over 4 years ago by cfastie 4 1,307 10
Makerbot machine logs /wiki/makerbot-machine-logs about 2 years ago by cfastie 58 535 1
LEAFFEST /wiki/leaffest about 4 years ago by warren 62 501 2
White balance for NDVI cameras /wiki/infrablue-white-balance about 4 years ago by warren 14 1,573 4
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 about 3 years ago by cfastie 14 156 0
LeafKam /wiki/leafkam over 8 years ago by cfastie 13 112 1
NIR proof of concept: Trout Lily /wiki/nir-proof-concept-trout-lily over 9 years ago by cfastie 1 291 0
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit almost 6 years ago by cfastie 35 5,735 4
Canon A495 Tips /wiki/canon-a495-tips over 9 years ago by cfastie 14 641 0