We’re talking about organizing and maps! Join us on Open Call every Tuesday through June. Click here for call-in details!

Public Lab Research note


Join us for Public Lab 101!

by mimiss | May 17, 2021 21:39 17 May 21:39 | #26630 | #26630

Register

Are you an educator interested in using Public Lab resources in your classroom? Join us for a special Public Lab 101 where we'll show you how to:navigate the Public Lab website

  • share your/student work
  • connect with the Public Lab community from your classroom
  • use Public Lab resources to enhance creativity and project design for students

This virtual workshop is being offered twice to best suit your availability. We'll host session 1 on Thursday, May 20 at 5 pm EDT / 2 pm PDT (find your timezone here!) and session 2 on Tuesday, May 25 at 6 pm PDT / 8 pm CDT (find your timezone here!).

To register and learn more about the workshop, please sign up using this form.


To join session 1 on Thursday, May 20 at 5 pm EDT / 2 pm PDT, click here.

To join session 2 on Tuesday, May 25 at 6 pm PDT / 8pm CDT, click here.


Lead Image: "Hello World! or: How I Learned to Stop Listening and Love the Noise (2008)" by jasoneppink is licensed underCC BY 2.0


0 Comments

Login to comment.