Updates on Hurricane Ida? Join us for Open Call every Tuesday at 2pm Central Time Click here for call-in details!

Public Lab Research note


Advocacy and Organizing Community Call

by julia_e_masters | August 26, 2021 18:11 26 Aug 18:11 | #27624 | #27624

Where: Click Here to Join Zoom Meeting

When: Friday, September 10, 12:00pm PT / 2:00pm CT / 3:00pm ET /

What: Join Public Lab for a community call focusing on all things organizing and advocacy! This is a great space to share your experiences, questions, challenges, & curiosities as a community scientist. Open to one & all, no experience necessary :)


This event is on 09-10-2021 iCal


Please log in to RSVP


3 Comments

@xose @warren @seankmcginnis @molangmuir10 would love to hear wht you've been up to!

Hope you all can make it!


Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.