Want to talk about wastewater? Join us for Open Call on Jul. 27 to kick-off this topic and then every Tuesday through September. Click here for call-in details!

Public Lab Research note


Virtual tool demo: Soil Sampling Toolkit by Citizen Science Community Resources

by bhamster , jjcreedon | March 05, 2021 22:12 05 Mar 22:12 | #25849 | #25849

Lead image: courtesy of Citizen Science Community Resources, all rights reserved.


Event details

When: Wednesday, March 31, 10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm ET / 5:00pm UTC / other time zones. This event will run for approximately 45 minutes.

Where: Click here to Join Zoom Meeting

What: Public Lab is thrilled to host a virtual tool demo featuring Jackie James, founder of Citizen Science Community Resources, and their Soil Sampling ToolKit! Just in time for spring for those of us north of the Equator. Come and learn about how the soil sampling toolkit works, how it came to be, and how it's been used by communities to address local concerns about soil. There will be a Q&A at the end of the demo.


Thinking about joining this event? Please RSVP using the blue button below! And subscribe to soil to get the latest news about this event and other soil-related posts on Public Lab.


iCal


Please log in to RSVP 6 people will attend


6 Comments

@bhamster has marked @@jjcreedon as a co-author.

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


I will be attending!

Reply to this comment...


Login to comment.