Want to talk about soil? Join us for Open Call every Tuesday until Mar. 30 and our kick-off call on this topic on Feb. 2! Click here for details on how to join!

Public Lab Wiki documentation


Wiki pages by kanarinka 11 research notes and wiki edits starting over 2 years ago


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Coquí: A Simple Water Conductivity Sensor /wiki/coqui-a-simple-water-conductivity-sensor over 4 years ago by warren 42 375 3
Research into chloride in Boston water systems with Journalism Class and myRWA /wiki/research-into-chloride-in-boston-with-journalism-class about 6 years ago by mattmullen 46 349 1
Environmental Impacts of Road Salt /wiki/environmental-impacts-of-road-salt over 6 years ago by kanarinka 1 62 1
Water Quality Primer with Jeff Walker /wiki/water-quality-primer-with-jeff-walker almost 7 years ago by kanarinka 4 484 3
What's going on in Water Monitoring? /wiki/what-s-going-on-in-water-monitoring almost 7 years ago by kanarinka 5 386 10
The Open Water Project: FAQ /wiki/the-open-water-project-faq almost 7 years ago by donblair 4 472 2