Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Mapmaking Training /wiki/mapmaking-training about 7 years ago by gonzoearth 4 1,850 0
DIY Indoor Air Remediation Kit /wiki/diy-indoor-air-quality-remediation-kit 8 months ago by liz 52 1,848 9
Parâmetros de qualidade da água /wiki/parametros-de-qualidade-da-agua over 3 years ago by vjpixel 3 1,844 0
Staff Call Notes 5 3 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-3-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,834 2
March Mapping Madness-Vermont/Northern New England /wiki/march-mapping-madness-vermontnorthern-new-england about 7 years ago by rjstatic 3 1,822 2
User lists /wiki/user-lists over 7 years ago by warren 2 1,818 2
Data Logging /wiki/data-logging about 1 year ago by warren 30 1,810 7
Leftovers /wiki/leftovers about 8 years ago by warren 3 1,809 0
Tracking recreated wetlands in Jamaica Bay: Gena Wirth and the Dredge Collaborative /wiki/tracking-recreated-wetlands-in-jamaica-bay-gena-wirth-and-the-dredge-collaborative over 4 years ago by mollydanielsson 2 1,809 0
Publications /wiki/publications over 8 years ago by warren 5 1,792 2
Staff Call Notes 4 25 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-4-25-2011 about 8 years ago by gonzoearth 3 1,792 2
Issues /wiki/issues 5 months ago by gauravano 23 1,777 11
Infragram Point & Shoot /wiki/infragram-point-shoot over 1 year ago by warren 41 1,777 11
Staff Call notes 8 5 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-8-5-2011 almost 8 years ago by warren 1 1,769 0
Proposals /wiki/proposals about 8 years ago by warren 5 1,763 2
Webcam filter removal /wiki/webcam-filter-removal over 1 year ago by warren 7 1,763 4
http://LinkData.org /wiki/http-linkdata-org about 6 years ago by davidgifford 4 1,759 1
Infragram Sandbox /wiki/infragram-sandbox almost 4 years ago by liz 6 1,753 0
Spectrometer construction /wiki/spectrometer-construction almost 4 years ago by wwd2010 8 1,744 2
MapMill Help /wiki/mapmill-help about 2 years ago by warren 2 1,727 0
Staff Call notes 7 22 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-7-22-2011 almost 8 years ago by warren 3 1,721 2
Staff call notes 5 13 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-13-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,689 2
"PLOTS-organizers" list nominations and criteria /wiki/plots-organizers-list-nominations-and-criteria about 7 years ago by warren 2 1,680 2
Nonprofit /wiki/nonprofit about 8 years ago by warren 5 1,674 2
Place template /wiki/place-template almost 8 years ago by warren 1 1,672 0
Formaldehyde Test Kit /wiki/formaldehyde-test-kit over 3 years ago by mathew 23 1,670 9
Staff call notes 12-02-11 /wiki/staff-call-notes-12-02-11 over 7 years ago by Shannon 2 1,655 2
Staff Call notes 5 17 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-17-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,649 2
Staff Call notes 5 20 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-20-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,644 2
Staff call notes 5 24 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-24-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,633 2