Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Air column analysis /wiki/air-column-analysis over 7 years ago by liz 6 2,187 0
Staff call notes 5 27 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-27-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 1 2,149 2
Video Spectrometer Kit /wiki/video-spectrometer-kit over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,149 2
Barbara Marcotte Interview /wiki/barbara-marcotte-interview about 8 years ago by Shannon 4 2,139 2
Public Lab intro video script /wiki/public-lab-intro-video-script over 6 years ago by warren 7 2,138 2
Scanning thermal camera /wiki/scanning-thermal-camera over 5 years ago by warren 3 2,134 1
Dynamic Reference Spectrometer /wiki/dynamic-reference-spectrometer almost 7 years ago by jasonbarresi 1 2,129 1
Retail /wiki/retail over 6 years ago by liz 6 2,090 0
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes about 1 year ago by warren 14 2,075 4
Open Source Licenses /licenses about 1 year ago by cfastie 30 2,052 17
Ethics and Politics /wiki/ethics-and-politics over 5 years ago by Shannon 4 2,050 2
PET Bottle & Rubber Band Rig /wiki/pet-bottle-rubber-band-rig over 1 year ago by mathew 19 2,041 0
Spectrometer preorders /wiki/spectrometer-preorders over 6 years ago by warren 1 2,027 0
Photo Monitoring Plugin /wiki/photo-monitoring-plugin over 4 years ago by cfastie 12 2,009 7
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm 11 months ago by liz 86 1,980 7
Python Webcam Codes /wiki/python-webcam-codes almost 5 years ago by paulokemperfilho 1 1,974 5
Wetlands Toolkit /wiki/wetlands-toolkit over 3 years ago by gretchengehrke 19 1,962 15
Electronic Hydrogen Sulfide Sensors /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor over 1 year ago by warren 63 1,956 3
Infragram Sponsorship /wiki/infragram-sponsorship about 6 years ago by Shannon 4 1,936 0
DH 4.0 v4 Spectrometer Build Illustrations, Modifications and Specifications /wiki/dh-4-0-v4-spectrometer-build-illustrations-modifications-and-specifications almost 3 years ago by dhaffnersr 6 1,905 1
Particle Sensing /wiki/particle-sensing about 1 year ago by warren 25 1,900 5
Detection of Metals in Water using WheeStat /wiki/detection-of-metals-in-water-with-the-wheestat almost 5 years ago by bhickman 9 1,892 5
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui about 1 month ago by warren 57 1,888 21
Pie charts /wiki/pie-charts over 7 years ago by warren 9 1,883 2
Kite Mapping /wiki/kite-mapping 2 months ago by tahnok 22 1,875 5
Parâmetros de qualidade da água /wiki/parametros-de-qualidade-da-agua over 3 years ago by vjpixel 3 1,869 0
Mon April 25 2011 Agenda /wiki/mon-april-25-2011-agenda about 8 years ago by adam-griffith 7 1,859 2
DIY Indoor Air Remediation Kit /wiki/diy-indoor-air-quality-remediation-kit 8 months ago by liz 52 1,858 9
Mapmaking Training /wiki/mapmaking-training over 7 years ago by gonzoearth 4 1,850 0
Staff Call Notes 5 3 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-3-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 2 1,834 2