Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
GrassrootsMappingBelizeMarch5 /wiki/grassrootsmappingbelizemarch5 about 7 years ago by warren 2 2,748 2
Software Outreach /wiki/software-outreach 3 months ago by warren 31 2,709 3
GrassrootsMappingBelizeFeb25 /wiki/grassrootsmappingbelizefeb25 about 7 years ago by warren 2 2,707 3
Nano Data Logger /wiki/nano-data-logger 6 months ago by cfastie 11 2,681 4
Spectral analysis /wiki/spectral-analysis about 3 years ago by warren 30 2,673 5
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started over 1 year ago by warren 107 2,647 37
Hydrogen Sulfide from CAFOs in Iowa /wiki/sensing-hydrogen-sulfide-from-cafo-emissions-in-poweshiek-county-iowa almost 5 years ago by sophie 8 2,565 0
Proposals Prix Ars 2011 /wiki/proposals-prix-ars-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 1 2,548 2
Balloon Mapping Kit /wiki/balloon-mapping-kit about 5 years ago by warren 19 2,544 2
Water Sensors /wiki/water-sensors over 1 year ago by Nova 41 2,526 6
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor over 6 years ago by liz 10 2,510 1
GSOC-2013 /wiki/google-summer-of-code-gsoc-2013 about 6 years ago by warren 9 2,501 0
Rubber Bands /wiki/rubber-bands over 7 years ago by mathew 2 2,495 2
Spectrometry activities /wiki/spectrometry-activities over 5 years ago by warren 20 2,461 13
WhereWeBreathe Planning /wiki/wherewebreathe-planning almost 5 years ago by warren 11 2,428 2
Silica Monitoring /wiki/silica-monitoring over 1 year ago by warren 14 2,423 4
Reviews of Replica Chanel J12 /wiki/reviews-of-replica-chanel-j12 over 5 years ago by lawraymond3 2 2,415 0
Near infrared imaging /wiki/near-infrared-imaging about 6 years ago by liz 11 2,413 1
Core proposal /wiki/core-proposal about 7 years ago by warren 7 2,395 0
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 1 year ago by warren 46 2,356 6
Developers /wiki/developers 5 months ago by warren 77 2,347 13
Community Microscope Kit /wiki/micro 24 days ago by warren 61 2,347 10
staff call notes 6-3-2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-632010 about 8 years ago by warren 4 2,322 2
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual about 2 years ago by cfastie 23 2,318 8
Open hardware licensing in detail /wiki/open-hardware-licensing-detail over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,315 1
Desktop Spectrometry Kit 2 & 2.5 /wiki/desktop-spectrometer-2 over 4 years ago by mathew 2 2,307 0
Fido - The Raspberry Pi based Temperature Alarm that sends text messages /wiki/fido-the-raspberry-pi-based-temperature-alarm-that-sends-text-messages about 2 years ago by rjstatic 3 2,276 1
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing over 6 years ago by liz 17 2,273 5
Public Lab helps EVERYONE Monitor the Environment /wiki/public-lab-helps-everyone-monitor-environment over 6 years ago by liz 7 2,234 0
Requests /wiki/requests over 1 year ago by warren 8 2,218 2