Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
GSOC-2013 /wiki/google-summer-of-code-gsoc-2013 over 6 years ago by warren 9 2,501 0
Requests /wiki/requests over 1 year ago by warren 8 2,497 2
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 1 year ago by warren 46 2,479 7
Developers /wiki/developers about 2 months ago by warren 78 2,475 13
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual over 2 years ago by cfastie 23 2,472 8
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing almost 7 years ago by liz 17 2,413 5
Fido - The Raspberry Pi based Temperature Alarm that sends text messages /wiki/fido-the-raspberry-pi-based-temperature-alarm-that-sends-text-messages over 2 years ago by rjstatic 3 2,394 1
staff call notes 6-3-2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-632010 about 8 years ago by warren 4 2,322 2
Open hardware licensing in detail /wiki/open-hardware-licensing-detail over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,315 1
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 16 days ago by joyofsoy 56 2,313 20
Ultraviolet spectrometry /wiki/uv-spectrometry over 6 years ago by warren 13 2,306 2
PET Bottle & Rubber Band Rig /wiki/pet-bottle-rubber-band-rig over 1 year ago by mathew 19 2,237 1
Organization /organization over 6 years ago by liz 41 2,207 0
Scanning thermal camera /wiki/scanning-thermal-camera over 5 years ago by warren 3 2,202 1
Spring 2011 Spectrometry UROP /wiki/spring-2011-spectrometry-urop over 8 years ago by Alex-McCarthy 6 2,199 2
Staff call notes 5 27 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-27-2011 about 8 years ago by warren 1 2,149 2
Video Spectrometer Kit /wiki/video-spectrometer-kit over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,149 2
Barbara Marcotte Interview /wiki/barbara-marcotte-interview about 8 years ago by Shannon 4 2,139 2
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes over 1 year ago by warren 14 2,137 4
Dynamic Reference Spectrometer /wiki/dynamic-reference-spectrometer almost 7 years ago by jasonbarresi 1 2,129 1
Python Webcam Codes /wiki/python-webcam-codes about 5 years ago by paulokemperfilho 1 2,123 5
Photo Monitoring Plugin /wiki/photo-monitoring-plugin almost 5 years ago by cfastie 12 2,115 8
Open Source Licenses /licenses over 1 year ago by cfastie 30 2,104 17
Retail /wiki/retail over 6 years ago by liz 6 2,090 0
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm about 1 year ago by liz 86 2,080 7
Electronic Hydrogen Sulfide Sensors /wiki/hydrogen-sulfide-sensor over 1 year ago by warren 63 2,040 3
Spectrometer preorders /wiki/spectrometer-preorders almost 7 years ago by warren 1 2,027 0
Coqui conductivity sensor /wiki/coqui 3 months ago by warren 57 2,008 21
Parâmetros de qualidade da água /wiki/parametros-de-qualidade-da-agua over 3 years ago by vjpixel 3 2,002 0
Kite Mapping /wiki/kite-mapping 4 months ago by tahnok 22 1,993 6