Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 10 months ago by cfastie 14 3,410 0
Open Water Events /wiki/open-water-events almost 5 years ago by donblair 9 3,391 1
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded 11 months ago by warren 116 3,360 4
Nonprofit Initiatives /wiki/nonprofit-initiatives about 2 years ago by nshapiro 16 3,318 5
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 3 years ago by cfastie 35 3,308 3
Water quality parameters /wiki/water-quality-parameters 3 months ago by warren 13 3,262 2
Spectrometry Meetups /wiki/spectrometry-meetups almost 6 years ago by liz 3 3,243 1
How To Obtain Transmittance/ Absorbance Spectra /wiki/how-to-obtain-transmittance-absorbance-spectra almost 3 years ago by dhaffnersr 13 3,217 1
Spectrometry FAQ /wiki/spectrometry-faq over 6 years ago by warren 1 3,214 0
S.A.L.O.R. (Submersible Autonomous Liquid Oxygen Reporter) /wiki/s-a-l-o-r-submersible-autonomous-liquid-oxygen-reporter over 4 years ago by dsmoliga 2 3,208 2
Open sourcing MapKnitter data /wiki/open-sourcing-mapknitter-data over 7 years ago by warren 5 3,152 0
Spectral Challenge Teams /wiki/spectral-challenge-teams over 6 years ago by warren 1 3,123 0
Cypress Hills Air Quality Initiative /wiki/cypress-hills-air-quality-initiative over 6 years ago by liz 1 3,115 1
Timesheets /wiki/timesheets almost 6 years ago by warren 16 3,110 0
publiclaboratory list /wiki/publiclaboratory-list over 6 years ago by warren 5 3,063 0
Facilitation /wiki/resources-on-facilitation almost 4 years ago by liz 4 3,048 3
Writing /wiki/writing about 7 years ago by liz 8 2,994 2
2013 organizer call schedule and moderators /wiki/2012-organizer-call-schedule-and-moderators over 5 years ago by liz 9 2,989 0
Receipt submission form 2011-2012 /wiki/receipts-2011-12 over 6 years ago by adam-griffith 12 2,976 2
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 2,964 11
Apply to GSoC with Public Lab /wiki/gsoc-apply over 3 years ago by warren 5 2,953 0
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk over 3 years ago by warren 47 2,953 10
Gardening /wiki/gardening over 7 years ago by liz 15 2,907 2
riffle_design_philosophy /wiki/riffle_design_philosophy over 2 years ago by warren 4 2,790 3
Kit photoshoots /wiki/kit-photoshoots about 4 years ago by warren 3 2,784 0
GrassrootsMappingBelizeMarch10 /wiki/grassrootsmappingbelizemarch10 about 7 years ago by warren 2 2,778 2
Research notes vs wiki pages /wiki/research-notes-vs-wiki-pages almost 6 years ago by warren 4 2,764 0
Kit Packaging /wiki/kit-packaging almost 5 years ago by warren 5 2,757 0
Summer CHAQ Class 1 Research Notes /wiki/summer-chaq-class-1-research-notes almost 6 years ago by msmelody 1 2,755 1
Software Outreach /wiki/software-outreach 3 months ago by warren 31 2,753 3