Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Community Microscope Kit /wiki/micro 17 days ago by mimiss 63 2,944 11
Reviews of Replica Chanel J12 /wiki/reviews-of-replica-chanel-j12 over 5 years ago by lawraymond3 2 2,919 0
Spectral analysis /wiki/spectral-analysis over 3 years ago by warren 30 2,847 5
Silica Monitoring /wiki/silica-monitoring over 1 year ago by warren 14 2,786 4
GrassrootsMappingBelizeMarch10 /wiki/grassrootsmappingbelizemarch10 over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,778 2
Rubber Bands /wiki/rubber-bands over 7 years ago by mathew 2 2,746 2
Balloon Mapping Kit /wiki/balloon-mapping-kit over 5 years ago by warren 19 2,715 2
Spectrometry activities /wiki/spectrometry-activities almost 6 years ago by warren 20 2,714 13
GrassrootsMappingBelizeFeb25 /wiki/grassrootsmappingbelizefeb25 over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,707 3
Welcome to Public Lab /getting-started 12 days ago by warren 109 2,697 37
Public Lab Fellows Program /wiki/fellows 11 days ago by stevie 58 2,653 20
Requests /wiki/requests almost 2 years ago by warren 8 2,625 2
Near infrared imaging /wiki/near-infrared-imaging over 6 years ago by liz 11 2,564 1
Kite-Balloon Hybrid /wiki/kite-balloon-hybrid over 1 year ago by warren 46 2,544 7
Developers /wiki/developers 3 months ago by warren 78 2,540 13
Replacement Parts for the MakerBot Replicator 1 Dual /wiki/replacement-parts-for-the-makerbot-replicator-1-dual over 2 years ago by cfastie 23 2,535 8
Home Testing for Endocrine Disruptors /wiki/environmental-estrogen-testing almost 7 years ago by liz 17 2,476 5
Fido - The Raspberry Pi based Temperature Alarm that sends text messages /wiki/fido-the-raspberry-pi-based-temperature-alarm-that-sends-text-messages over 2 years ago by rjstatic 3 2,440 1
Ultraviolet spectrometry /wiki/uv-spectrometry over 6 years ago by warren 13 2,371 2
PET Bottle & Rubber Band Rig /wiki/pet-bottle-rubber-band-rig over 1 year ago by mathew 19 2,338 1
staff call notes 6-3-2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-632010 over 8 years ago by warren 4 2,322 2
Scanning thermal camera /wiki/scanning-thermal-camera over 5 years ago by warren 3 2,235 1
Microscopes /wiki/microscopes over 1 year ago by warren 14 2,224 4
Python Webcam Codes /wiki/python-webcam-codes about 5 years ago by paulokemperfilho 1 2,190 5
Photo Monitoring Plugin /wiki/photo-monitoring-plugin almost 5 years ago by cfastie 12 2,176 8
Staff call notes 5 27 2011 /wiki/staff-call-notes-5-27-2011 over 8 years ago by warren 1 2,149 2
Video Spectrometer Kit /wiki/video-spectrometer-kit over 7 years ago by warren 2 2,149 2
Introduction to Particulate Matter /wiki/pm about 1 year ago by liz 86 2,145 7
Barbara Marcotte Interview /wiki/barbara-marcotte-interview over 8 years ago by Shannon 4 2,139 2
Open Source Licenses /licenses over 1 year ago by cfastie 30 2,134 17