Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Board of Directors /wiki/board 5 months ago by Shannon 34 5,307 97
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench 6 months ago by warren 40 5,175 8
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 8 months ago by warren 92 5,020 8
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter about 5 years ago by warren 7 4,857 3
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer 6 months ago by warren 3 4,711 0
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino almost 2 years ago by warren 26 4,661 7
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration 9 months ago by joyofsoy 36 4,635 7
Funding sources for science teachers /wiki/funding-sources-for-science-teachers over 4 years ago by JSummers 4 4,594 0
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers over 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,587 33
conductivity_sensing /wiki/conductivity_sensing almost 3 years ago by donblair 1 4,578 2
Air Quality /wiki/air-quality 3 months ago by warren 31 4,400 8
Multispectral imaging /wiki/multispectral-imaging almost 3 years ago by warren 7 4,328 4
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography almost 2 years ago by warren 68 3,948 4
Ground Penetrating Radar /wiki/ground-penetrating-radar about 3 years ago by marlokeno 3 3,947 1
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas 5 months ago by siaw23 181 3,927 15
Ethnographic terminalia exhibition /wiki/ethnographic-terminalia-exhibition almost 8 years ago by warren 7 3,858 0
LeafKam /wiki/leafkam over 6 years ago by cfastie 13 3,846 1
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle almost 2 years ago by warren 100 3,732 22
How Public Lab is Funded /wiki/how-we-are-funded about 1 year ago by warren 116 3,665 4
NDVI from the PLOTS near infrared camera /wiki/ndvi-plots-ir-kit over 3 years ago by cfastie 35 3,528 4
How To Obtain Transmittance/ Absorbance Spectra /wiki/how-to-obtain-transmittance-absorbance-spectra about 3 years ago by dhaffnersr 13 3,489 1
Infrablue Kickstarter Update 3 /wiki/infrablue-kickstarter-update-3 about 1 year ago by cfastie 14 3,410 0
Nonprofit Initiatives /wiki/nonprofit-initiatives over 2 years ago by nshapiro 16 3,366 5
Water quality parameters /wiki/water-quality-parameters 6 months ago by warren 13 3,262 2
Software Outreach /wiki/software-outreach 6 months ago by warren 31 3,256 3
Spectrometry Meetups /wiki/spectrometry-meetups about 6 years ago by liz 3 3,243 1
Desktop Spectrometry Kit /wiki/dsk over 3 years ago by warren 47 3,154 10
Open Water /wiki/open-water over 2 years ago by klie 122 3,134 19
Spectral Challenge Teams /wiki/spectral-challenge-teams over 6 years ago by warren 1 3,123 0
Air Column Monitor /wiki/air-column-monitor over 6 years ago by liz 10 3,117 1