Public Lab Wiki documentation


The Public Lab Wiki collaborative documentation by contributors like you

At Public Lab, we all collaborate to invent and improve open source environmental science tools. Wiki pages are web pages that anyone can create or edit -- we use them to collect information, documentation, and instructions on projects.


  Create a new wiki page

Title URL Last edited Edits Page Views Likes
Gowanus Low Altitude Mapping /wiki/gowanus-low-altitude-mapping about 5 years ago by liz 11 5,648 2
Upon Return /wiki/upon-return about 6 years ago by liz 12 5,621 0
Oil Testing Kit /wiki/oil-testing-kit over 1 year ago by warren 132 5,531 7
Mapknitter: Correcting lens distortion /wiki/mapknittercorrecting-lens-distortion over 1 year ago by warren 5 5,524 0
Balloon Mapping Media /wiki/balloon-mapping-media about 6 years ago by warren 4 5,503 1
Stories from the Public Lab community /wiki/stories about 3 years ago by warren 47 5,197 18
Hydrogen Balloons /wiki/hydrogen-balloons over 6 years ago by mathew 6 5,166 1
Board of Directors /wiki/board 2 months ago by Shannon 34 4,863 97
Developing Open Source Tools with Public Lab /wiki/developing-open-source-tools-public-lab-draft-page about 6 years ago by liz 28 4,858 0
Spectral Workbench /wiki/spectral-workbench 3 months ago by warren 40 4,764 8
Infragram convertible cameras /wiki/infragram-convertible-cameras 5 months ago by warren 92 4,712 8
555 Conductivity Meter /wiki/555-conductivity-meter almost 5 years ago by warren 7 4,568 3
DustDuino /wiki/dustduino over 1 year ago by warren 26 4,460 7
Spectral Workbench calibration /wiki/spectral-workbench-calibration 6 months ago by joyofsoy 36 4,320 7
Funding sources for science teachers /wiki/funding-sources-for-science-teachers over 4 years ago by JSummers 4 4,318 0
Infragram Curriculum /wiki/infragram-curriculum about 1 year ago by liz 22 4,235 3
Public Lab organizers /wiki/organizers about 1 year ago by stevie 228 4,155 33
Air Quality /wiki/air-quality 15 days ago by warren 31 4,155 8
conductivity_sensing /wiki/conductivity_sensing over 2 years ago by donblair 1 4,135 2
Raspberry Pi Spectrometer /wiki/raspberry-pi-spectrometer 3 months ago by warren 3 4,114 0
Oil Testing Kit Video /wiki/oil-testing-kit-video about 5 years ago by warren 10 4,004 0
Multispectral imaging /wiki/multispectral-imaging over 2 years ago by warren 7 3,980 4
Gulf Coast Photography sets to Map /wiki/gulf-coast-photography-sets-to-map-draft over 5 years ago by eustatic 5 3,878 0
Ethnographic terminalia exhibition /wiki/ethnographic-terminalia-exhibition over 7 years ago by warren 7 3,858 0
LeafKam /wiki/leafkam about 6 years ago by cfastie 13 3,846 1
Parurino /parurino over 3 years ago by warren 4 3,811 0
SoC ideas /wiki/gsoc-ideas about 2 months ago by siaw23 181 3,742 15
Ground Penetrating Radar /wiki/ground-penetrating-radar almost 3 years ago by marlokeno 3 3,705 1
Thermal photography /wiki/thermal-photography over 1 year ago by warren 68 3,614 4
Riffle: an Open Source Water Monitoring Approach /riffle over 1 year ago by warren 100 3,561 21